SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3472 (Misses Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 581 times 
Reviewed by:Pash
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pashstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/23/10
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/10 6:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thirteenstitches said...
FAB dress!!! This one is a keeper : )
7/25/10 6:46 AM
sewmytime said...
gorgeous dress!
7/25/10 9:00 AM
marthamyers said...
Utterly charming and I love the detail on the neck line and skirt top edge.
7/25/10 9:17 AM
susiestitcher said...
Beuatiful color and flow of the dress. The edge sititching is great! Wonderful job!
7/25/10 9:22 AM
carolynw said...
Really beautiful dress - looks wonderful on you!!
7/25/10 9:31 AM
AuntieShel said...
This is so cute--I've wondered what this looks like made up--better than the pattern pic, as usual for Kwik Sew. Love what you did with the edges.
7/25/10 10:00 AM
dingyadi said...
Cute dress and I love how you have done your photo.
7/25/10 10:10 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful dress. I love the way the photograph shows the shape and movement of the skirt.
7/25/10 10:22 AM
sewtime said...
Beautiful dress!!
7/25/10 11:37 AM
homejewel said...
Wow - Kwik Sew should pay you for those picture and dump their own! Great job. Love the edge stitching.
7/25/10 11:51 AM
sew2little said...
Your edge stitching is beautiful--exactly how did you accomplish it? Beautiful dress!
7/25/10 12:32 PM
Karen Easter said...
The color is fabulous and the fit is wonderful! Great dress. Like other folks, I'd love to know how you did the edge finish!
7/25/10 6:44 PM
Deepika said...
In the review gallery your photo really stood out, so I had to click :) Gorgeous dress and it fits you so well.
7/25/10 8:40 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Beautiful dress! I love the colour and your neckline and sleeve edge finish. Cute!
7/25/10 9:06 PM
rebija said...
Great job! Beautiful, beautiful color!
7/25/10 11:37 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Sydney Uni?
7/26/10 0:58 AM
kymmer said...
WOW! You did a wonderful job.....and you have given great encouragement to another beginner!!
7/26/10 9:31 AM
Elemenopeo said...
great dress - love the photo too!
7/26/10 11:17 AM
appleton78 said...
Wonderful!!! The dress is so lovely, and you look like a model!!! Great Job!
7/27/10 6:44 PM
Rix said...
I love your dress and how it drapes, great fabric. I got this pattern recently and it did not mention the hem to sleeve all in one seam, at least I did not find it. So glad I had read your review!
9/30/11 10:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 6442

photo
by: Red Dragon

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now