SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3472 (Misses Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 581 times 
Reviewed by:Pash
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pashstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/23/10
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/10 6:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thirteenstitches said...
FAB dress!!! This one is a keeper : )
7/25/10 6:46 AM
sewmytime said...
gorgeous dress!
7/25/10 9:00 AM
marthamyers said...
Utterly charming and I love the detail on the neck line and skirt top edge.
7/25/10 9:17 AM
susiestitcher said...
Beuatiful color and flow of the dress. The edge sititching is great! Wonderful job!
7/25/10 9:22 AM
carolynw said...
Really beautiful dress - looks wonderful on you!!
7/25/10 9:31 AM
AuntieShel said...
This is so cute--I've wondered what this looks like made up--better than the pattern pic, as usual for Kwik Sew. Love what you did with the edges.
7/25/10 10:00 AM
dingyadi said...
Cute dress and I love how you have done your photo.
7/25/10 10:10 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful dress. I love the way the photograph shows the shape and movement of the skirt.
7/25/10 10:22 AM
sewtime said...
Beautiful dress!!
7/25/10 11:37 AM
homejewel said...
Wow - Kwik Sew should pay you for those picture and dump their own! Great job. Love the edge stitching.
7/25/10 11:51 AM
sew2little said...
Your edge stitching is beautiful--exactly how did you accomplish it? Beautiful dress!
7/25/10 12:32 PM
Karen Easter said...
The color is fabulous and the fit is wonderful! Great dress. Like other folks, I'd love to know how you did the edge finish!
7/25/10 6:44 PM
Deepika said...
In the review gallery your photo really stood out, so I had to click :) Gorgeous dress and it fits you so well.
7/25/10 8:40 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Beautiful dress! I love the colour and your neckline and sleeve edge finish. Cute!
7/25/10 9:06 PM
rebija said...
Great job! Beautiful, beautiful color!
7/25/10 11:37 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Sydney Uni?
7/26/10 0:58 AM
kymmer said...
WOW! You did a wonderful job.....and you have given great encouragement to another beginner!!
7/26/10 9:31 AM
Elemenopeo said...
great dress - love the photo too!
7/26/10 11:17 AM
appleton78 said...
Wonderful!!! The dress is so lovely, and you look like a model!!! Great Job!
7/27/10 6:44 PM
Rix said...
I love your dress and how it drapes, great fabric. I got this pattern recently and it did not mention the hem to sleeve all in one seam, at least I did not find it. So glad I had read your review!
9/30/11 10:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2010-23

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-135

photo
by: Merche

Review