SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3472 (Misses Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:Pash
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pashstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/23/10
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/10 6:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rix said...
I love your dress and how it drapes, great fabric. I got this pattern recently and it did not mention the hem to sleeve all in one seam, at least I did not find it. So glad I had read your review!
9/30/11 10:08 AM
appleton78 said...
Wonderful!!! The dress is so lovely, and you look like a model!!! Great Job!
7/27/10 6:44 PM
Elemenopeo said...
great dress - love the photo too!
7/26/10 11:17 AM
kymmer said...
WOW! You did a wonderful job.....and you have given great encouragement to another beginner!!
7/26/10 9:31 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Sydney Uni?
7/26/10 0:58 AM
rebija said...
Great job! Beautiful, beautiful color!
7/25/10 11:37 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Beautiful dress! I love the colour and your neckline and sleeve edge finish. Cute!
7/25/10 9:06 PM
Deepika said...
In the review gallery your photo really stood out, so I had to click :) Gorgeous dress and it fits you so well.
7/25/10 8:40 PM
Karen Easter said...
The color is fabulous and the fit is wonderful! Great dress. Like other folks, I'd love to know how you did the edge finish!
7/25/10 6:44 PM
sew2little said...
Your edge stitching is beautiful--exactly how did you accomplish it? Beautiful dress!
7/25/10 12:32 PM
homejewel said...
Wow - Kwik Sew should pay you for those picture and dump their own! Great job. Love the edge stitching.
7/25/10 11:51 AM
sewtime said...
Beautiful dress!!
7/25/10 11:37 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful dress. I love the way the photograph shows the shape and movement of the skirt.
7/25/10 10:22 AM
dingyadi said...
Cute dress and I love how you have done your photo.
7/25/10 10:10 AM
AuntieShel said...
This is so cute--I've wondered what this looks like made up--better than the pattern pic, as usual for Kwik Sew. Love what you did with the edges.
7/25/10 10:00 AM
carolynw said...
Really beautiful dress - looks wonderful on you!!
7/25/10 9:31 AM
susiestitcher said...
Beuatiful color and flow of the dress. The edge sititching is great! Wonderful job!
7/25/10 9:22 AM
marthamyers said...
Utterly charming and I love the detail on the neck line and skirt top edge.
7/25/10 9:17 AM
sewmytime said...
gorgeous dress!
7/25/10 9:00 AM
thirteenstitches said...
FAB dress!!! This one is a keeper : )
7/25/10 6:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-25

photo
by: myraminx

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now