SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

64 more reviews
Viewed 698 times 
Reviewed by:Handmade by Carla
photo

 
 
About Handmade by Carlastar
GA USA
Member since: 7/16/07
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/10 12:19 PM
Last Updated:7/25/10 9:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KrystalL said...
This style looks great on you. Thanks for the detailed review.
8/3/10 8:33 AM
Mirakel said...
The dress is so flattering on you, it looks great. Thanks for the review and suggestions. I bought this pattern to make for my daughter and your review was very helpful!
7/26/10 8:41 PM
becca a said...
Very cute dress!
7/26/10 9:39 AM
trinicity said...
love this, you made it look so good
7/26/10 4:14 AM
Handmade by Carla said...
Thanks, Ladies! And lol @ the "shorty" comment :-)
7/26/10 0:24 AM
Sandi S said...
Looks great!
7/26/10 0:22 AM
sewmytime said...
GORGEOUS dres and your blog is wonderful!
7/25/10 9:59 PM
snuzal said...
I think this looks incredible! Puts the model to shame. You look absolutely amazing in it, the construction is gorgeous too. Shame that it wasnt easy to follow though. I have to add this to my wishlist now. Nice to see it on a shorty too hehehe
7/25/10 9:59 PM
ladylola said...
I'm working on this dress right now and had planed to use an hook and eye. I will stick to the suggested button, thanks! Very nice dress on you!
7/25/10 5:47 PM
sewtime said...
Just so cute, you look great!!!
7/25/10 2:05 PM
sewsunny37 said...
Sorry to hear the pattern instructions were such a trial, but what a beautiful dress! Love the detail in the back!
7/25/10 1:24 PM
Heatherrique said...
This is such a sensational looking dress on you!!!
7/25/10 12:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Other Lisa Lam Organized Office

photo
by: Celticstit...

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6097

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review