SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7810 (Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:KathleenS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KathleenSstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/18/02
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/10 0:09 AM
Last Updated:7/31/10 0:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
I think it looks great, really good job on the alterations. Fantastic fit, very stylish!
7/31/10 2:39 AM
Carolyn.S said...
This looks really good, a stylish and useful jacket. I love the colour you've chosen. The tie fronts make an interesting feature. Well done!
7/31/10 2:56 AM
margk said...
Kathleen, this is a lovely jacket! I love your choice of cottons - it should be really nice (breathable) to wear. Topstitching the seams makes a really nice finish IMO, and the fit is great.
7/31/10 8:02 AM
Beek said...
Lovely jacket. The tie really adds a bit of style.
7/31/10 11:25 AM
annie11 said...
Lovely jacket- looks very professional with the topstitching. And your lining looks very cool and comfortable.
7/31/10 6:40 PM
lynny said...
Your jacket looks and fits beautifully, very professional finish.
8/1/10 0:07 AM
Oziroo said...
This looks really smart, and is a neat fit. Well worth the time spent on it.
8/1/10 5:23 AM
Fran G said...
Really cute..another OOP that I will be looking for! I love your fabric and color choice!
8/1/10 7:27 AM
Terri A said...
This is a very beautiful jacket. Really nice!
8/1/10 2:15 PM
meli88a said...
Oh wow, this really suits you well! Perfect fit, what a lovely jacket... well worth the 5 year wait.
8/9/10 7:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now