SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7810 (Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:KathleenS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KathleenSstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/18/02
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/10 0:09 AM
Last Updated:7/31/10 0:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meli88a said...
Oh wow, this really suits you well! Perfect fit, what a lovely jacket... well worth the 5 year wait.
8/9/10 7:54 PM
Terri A said...
This is a very beautiful jacket. Really nice!
8/1/10 2:15 PM
Fran G said...
Really cute..another OOP that I will be looking for! I love your fabric and color choice!
8/1/10 7:27 AM
Oziroo said...
This looks really smart, and is a neat fit. Well worth the time spent on it.
8/1/10 5:23 AM
lynny said...
Your jacket looks and fits beautifully, very professional finish.
8/1/10 0:07 AM
annie11 said...
Lovely jacket- looks very professional with the topstitching. And your lining looks very cool and comfortable.
7/31/10 6:40 PM
Beek said...
Lovely jacket. The tie really adds a bit of style.
7/31/10 11:25 AM
margk said...
Kathleen, this is a lovely jacket! I love your choice of cottons - it should be really nice (breathable) to wear. Topstitching the seams makes a really nice finish IMO, and the fit is great.
7/31/10 8:02 AM
Carolyn.S said...
This looks really good, a stylish and useful jacket. I love the colour you've chosen. The tie fronts make an interesting feature. Well done!
7/31/10 2:56 AM
Aroura said...
I think it looks great, really good job on the alterations. Fantastic fit, very stylish!
7/31/10 2:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

StyleArc Wendy Pant

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

More Info
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

More Info
New Look 6150

photo
by: olgarosita

Review