SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2007-8 (Hooded Velour Jacket)

Viewed 70 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 124 (patterns: 124)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/10 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (8/3/10 2:26 PM) Reply
This is SO DANG CUTE! I can't wait to see the pictures on the little model. SWITZERLAND! That is really EXCITING. You are Christa are just the WORLD TRAVELERS (said she of Po Dunk, USA). :o)
ClaireEmily said... (8/2/10 7:04 PM) Reply
That is just adorable! I love the pink and green and the little gathered pockets. Enjoy your trip!!
Christas said... (8/2/10 2:16 PM) Reply
This is outstanding! Everything about it is just perfect: the sewing, the fabrics, and the embellishments. Have a wonderful time in Switzerland!
brissie71 said... (8/2/10 1:53 PM) Reply
This is just gorgeous! How very exciting to be jetsetting around the world to see your grandchildren! Best of luck...
Terri A said... (8/2/10 1:29 PM) Reply
OH MY GOODNESS that is SO CUUUUTE! The pockets! The lining - so adorable. I love this!
M.S. said... (8/2/10 12:09 PM) Reply
It's perfect! I just wanted to tell you I love making the Ottobre boy patterns out of girly fabric for my daughter. I like that you chose the boy one!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review