SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2007-8 (Hooded Velour Jacket)

Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/10 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
This is SO DANG CUTE! I can't wait to see the pictures on the little model. SWITZERLAND! That is really EXCITING. You are Christa are just the WORLD TRAVELERS (said she of Po Dunk, USA). :o)
8/3/10 2:26 PM
ClaireEmily said...
That is just adorable! I love the pink and green and the little gathered pockets. Enjoy your trip!!
8/2/10 7:04 PM
Christas said...
This is outstanding! Everything about it is just perfect: the sewing, the fabrics, and the embellishments. Have a wonderful time in Switzerland!
8/2/10 2:16 PM
brissie71 said...
This is just gorgeous! How very exciting to be jetsetting around the world to see your grandchildren! Best of luck...
8/2/10 1:53 PM
Terri A said...
OH MY GOODNESS that is SO CUUUUTE! The pockets! The lining - so adorable. I love this!
8/2/10 1:29 PM
M.S. said...
It's perfect! I just wanted to tell you I love making the Ottobre boy patterns out of girly fabric for my daughter. I like that you chose the boy one!
8/2/10 12:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2821

photo
by: LoriB

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118B

photo
by: grays08

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

More Info