SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2508 (Misses Jackets)

30 more reviews
Viewed 925 times 
Reviewed by:choogirl
photo

 
 
About choogirlstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/13/10
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/1/10 7:16 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Fantastic coat.
8/1/10 7:25 AM
eugenia123 said...
Beautiful trench coat - I love that you made it in such a gorgeous shade of pink! Great job.
8/1/10 7:25 AM
Mazzygirl said...
Oh I love your Furberry! just gorgeous! (love the colour too, super sweet!)
8/1/10 7:53 AM
Elke said...
Great job on this beautiful trench!
8/1/10 8:30 AM
DaisyEsq said...
Gorgeous coat.
8/1/10 10:57 AM
CCQ said...
Nice job and love the pink color too!
8/1/10 1:33 PM
Terri A said...
Really nice coat! WOW!
8/1/10 2:29 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous coat! You did a fantastic job with the sleeves. This can't have been easy to work out. Nice job!
8/1/10 7:49 PM
Chardonnay83 said...
beautiful!! Does the pattern come with any instructions on how to line it?
8/2/10 1:38 AM
tess said...
Really original styling, love it and the colour too!
8/2/10 4:23 AM
crisford said...
Saw your entry on your blog and I started hyperventilating... This is a fabulous coat!!! I just love what you did with it, and I completely understand your wanting some cold weather so you can flaunt this coat!
8/2/10 11:13 AM
valgal said...
Your coat is amazing! Love, love, Burberry coats and you did a great job creating a very similar look. Great job.
8/30/10 0:42 AM
Ruth Designs said...
I love your coat! I think you did a fantastic job. I can't wait to make mine.
9/12/10 8:16 AM
Sirena Sol said...
Love, love, love to see great style on petite women! I am a true fan and appreciate any petite modification tips/tricks! Thank you for sharing.
10/13/10 2:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 5214

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review

Pattern

Simplicity 1443

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now