SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2508 (Misses Jackets)

30 more reviews
Viewed 922 times 
Reviewed by:choogirl
photo

 
 
About choogirlstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/13/10
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/1/10 7:16 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Fantastic coat.
8/1/10 7:25 AM
eugenia123 said...
Beautiful trench coat - I love that you made it in such a gorgeous shade of pink! Great job.
8/1/10 7:25 AM
Mazzygirl said...
Oh I love your Furberry! just gorgeous! (love the colour too, super sweet!)
8/1/10 7:53 AM
Elke said...
Great job on this beautiful trench!
8/1/10 8:30 AM
DaisyEsq said...
Gorgeous coat.
8/1/10 10:57 AM
CCQ said...
Nice job and love the pink color too!
8/1/10 1:33 PM
Terri A said...
Really nice coat! WOW!
8/1/10 2:29 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous coat! You did a fantastic job with the sleeves. This can't have been easy to work out. Nice job!
8/1/10 7:49 PM
Chardonnay83 said...
beautiful!! Does the pattern come with any instructions on how to line it?
8/2/10 1:38 AM
tess said...
Really original styling, love it and the colour too!
8/2/10 4:23 AM
crisford said...
Saw your entry on your blog and I started hyperventilating... This is a fabulous coat!!! I just love what you did with it, and I completely understand your wanting some cold weather so you can flaunt this coat!
8/2/10 11:13 AM
valgal said...
Your coat is amazing! Love, love, Burberry coats and you did a great job creating a very similar look. Great job.
8/30/10 0:42 AM
Ruth Designs said...
I love your coat! I think you did a fantastic job. I can't wait to make mine.
9/12/10 8:16 AM
Sirena Sol said...
Love, love, love to see great style on petite women! I am a true fan and appreciate any petite modification tips/tricks! Thank you for sharing.
10/13/10 2:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now
New Look 6140

photo
by: Crystal Pl...

Review