SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2367 (Misses' Skirts, Shorts & Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:andread

About andreadstarstar
Member since: 1/30/06
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 52)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/10 11:22 PM
Last Updated:8/6/10 11:25 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Jea1978 said... (11/28/10 9:57 AM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. Just bought this pattern and I can't wait to get started on the pants!
WizardGir1 said... (9/6/10 10:44 PM) Reply
Yeah, your shorts rock! I had to leave a comment to let you know that I love the piping idea! Too CUTE! Every time I go to the fabric store, I go through the patterns and always stop on this one. Now I've seen it and I am encouraged to pick one out of the drawer. :) Nice work, my friend!
barebear said... (8/20/10 8:53 PM) Reply
CUTE! I love the pipping! I'm working on the full length pants in this pattern, but I loved the look of these shorts too. Good job on these, they're adorable and look really comfy!
Annette1 said... (8/9/10 6:47 PM) Reply
Very cute, and I can easily see these with tights as the weather gets cooler. :o) It IS going to get cooler, isn't it?
MNBarb said... (8/9/10 9:03 AM) Reply
The piping adds a nice detail. I had the same experience with typos in New Look, I guess that's why they're cheap. Mine went from English to Spanish in a sentence!
Q Valley Mary said... (8/7/10 12:47 PM) Reply
Great shorts. You're right about the finishing details taking them beyond the basics. Thanks for a helpful review.
birdmcfarland said... (8/7/10 7:22 AM) Reply
Love these! I really like the contrast and fabric.
21wale said... (8/7/10 0:56 AM) Reply
Cute shorts - they're just unique enough to be interesting. I like the colors.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2951

by: Judy Kski

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details