SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2403 (Misses Dresses)

21 more reviews
Viewed 538 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/10 9:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewmytime said...
This is gorgeous!
8/8/10 9:48 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
How fabulous--fits you to a tee! Love how the fabrics and ribbon all came together on your trip. Thanks for the great tip on the ruffle!
8/8/10 9:59 AM
Jeannine1976 said...
Fantastic! I love everything about, especially how nice it looks on you. :)
8/8/10 10:02 AM
Catbird said...
Brilliant idea for the ruffles! They look fantastic, and I love that turquoise color. You got two very different looks from this pattern and I envision more in your future. You look great in this!
8/8/10 10:19 AM
newmama said...
I love the little bits of blue in your skirt--you really did a nice job picking the fabrics, and the dress looks fantastic on you.
8/8/10 10:20 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty, great review.
8/8/10 10:38 AM
nellc said...
Really lovely dress, you look great.
8/8/10 11:54 AM
pammieh said...
Wonderful dress - I can never tire of this!
8/8/10 12:46 PM
Barbara V said...
Pretty dress! Actually both dresses are great. A lot of versatility is packaged in this pattern. I love your ruffles. Lovely work.
8/8/10 2:31 PM
crazygrad said...
I like it MUCH better than the envelope versions! Gorge!
8/8/10 2:47 PM
sew2little said...
I mistakenly commented on your first version: both dresses are great and totally different!
8/8/10 5:44 PM
Rebecca D said...
Darling dress and a great review.
8/9/10 6:35 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Your ruffles look great. Nice looking dress!
8/9/10 7:02 AM
choogirl said...
Great dress. Love your fabric choices
8/11/10 3:40 AM
sewsunny37 said...
Beautiful dress and colors! The ruffles are fabulous!
8/13/10 5:08 PM
Gordita1616 said...
I love it!
8/23/10 3:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-115

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Other 07072008

photo
by: julliams

Review