SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6802 (Misses Knit Dresses)

36 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/10 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gernella said...
This looks great and I really like the pattern, which I have just bought. It is the first time I have bought a pattern based on the 'done' pictures, they all look great
6/21/11 10:17 AM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely dress.
8/12/10 9:00 PM
Beek said...
What a great dress and great fabric!
8/11/10 4:44 PM
DivaQ said...
Very cute dress!
8/11/10 3:20 PM
HLT said...
Beautiful dress!
8/11/10 11:56 AM
RLL said...
You look absolutely super in this! It is definately a pattern made for you.
8/11/10 9:37 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
Based on your review, I'm gonna pick up this pattern myself! Your dress looks fabulous . . . LOVE the fabric!
8/11/10 8:45 AM
Jane S said...
This dress pattern was made for you! Great lines and frames your face beautifully. I agree with the others, it's TNT for you.
8/11/10 7:51 AM
Mazzygirl said...
I love your dress, & the fabric is great! glad to see you didn't have the tummy problem that I had with this pattern. This suits you so well you should make a few more (try a short sleeve one!)!!
8/11/10 6:27 AM
Lynnelle said...
This dress is indeed very flattering. I like the wrapped style. Nice job.
8/10/10 10:20 PM
sewbehind said...
Very flattering on you. It would be lovely in a solid colour too. I have this in my stash somewhere. Thanks for the review and the reminder.
8/10/10 9:26 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty!
8/10/10 8:25 PM
imsewcrazy said...
I just picked up this pattern on Sunday! I agree with you, I like the Michael Kors' pattern, but this one is probably less complicated for me. I can't wait to make it. Yours turned out beautiful! The fabric is gorgeous and the dress looks great on you!!!!
8/10/10 8:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

McCall's 5963

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now