SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2599 (Misses Tops With Trim Variatio)

104 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:barebear
photo

 
 
About barebearstar
YT CANADA
Member since: 12/1/09
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:8/11/10 8:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Nice blouse! It looks cute on you!
9/6/10 4:20 PM
Mazzygirl said...
this turned out really nice! colour suits you too. keep 'em coming!
8/15/10 10:57 AM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous top - and it looks lovely on you.
8/12/10 11:40 PM
PittyPat said...
Glad to hear the cup sizing worked. I have the pattern but haven't made it up yet. The ruffle heads-up is very helpful. May do the bias neckline finish instead. Thanks. Love the color on you.
8/12/10 1:17 PM
Rebecca D said...
You look great in this top. Thanks for such a helpful review.
8/12/10 6:36 AM
arianamaniacs said...
It looks great inside and out. It fits perfectly, and the color really suits you
8/12/10 3:15 AM
jannw said...
that looks really great on you..lovely color..beautiful on the inside too..you should be really proud of it!
8/12/10 1:36 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Such a pretty top and your review is very helpful to me, so thanks! Great job on all the inside finishing too. I'm currently waiting on this pattern to arrive in the mail and your top has really inspired me. I hope my pattern doesn't take too long to arrive. Really nice job all round. Enjoy wearing it.
8/11/10 11:11 PM
Nessa09 said...
I really like your shirt! The color is great, and looks great on you!
8/11/10 10:59 PM
3HoursPast said...
This is really cute, you should be so proud of your work!
8/11/10 9:36 PM
Terri A said...
Great job and nice review!
8/11/10 9:28 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute on you! I love the new patterns with cup size, glad this one worked so well for you. Great job!
8/11/10 8:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Simplicity 2059

photo
by: CJgal

Review
Go To Patterns Casual Lady

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now