SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2599 (Misses Tops With Trim Variatio)

104 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:barebear
photo

 
 
About barebearstar
YT CANADA
Member since: 12/1/09
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:8/11/10 8:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute on you! I love the new patterns with cup size, glad this one worked so well for you. Great job!
8/11/10 8:49 PM
Terri A said...
Great job and nice review!
8/11/10 9:28 PM
3HoursPast said...
This is really cute, you should be so proud of your work!
8/11/10 9:36 PM
Nessa09 said...
I really like your shirt! The color is great, and looks great on you!
8/11/10 10:59 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Such a pretty top and your review is very helpful to me, so thanks! Great job on all the inside finishing too. I'm currently waiting on this pattern to arrive in the mail and your top has really inspired me. I hope my pattern doesn't take too long to arrive. Really nice job all round. Enjoy wearing it.
8/11/10 11:11 PM
jannw said...
that looks really great on you..lovely color..beautiful on the inside too..you should be really proud of it!
8/12/10 1:36 AM
arianamaniacs said...
It looks great inside and out. It fits perfectly, and the color really suits you
8/12/10 3:15 AM
Rebecca D said...
You look great in this top. Thanks for such a helpful review.
8/12/10 6:36 AM
PittyPat said...
Glad to hear the cup sizing worked. I have the pattern but haven't made it up yet. The ruffle heads-up is very helpful. May do the bias neckline finish instead. Thanks. Love the color on you.
8/12/10 1:17 PM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous top - and it looks lovely on you.
8/12/10 11:40 PM
Mazzygirl said...
this turned out really nice! colour suits you too. keep 'em coming!
8/15/10 10:57 AM
Hilary said...
Nice blouse! It looks cute on you!
9/6/10 4:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Other 07072008

photo
by: julliams

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5214

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review

Pattern