SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2599 (Misses Tops With Trim Variatio)

104 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:barebear
photo

 
 
About barebearstar
YT CANADA
Member since: 12/1/09
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:8/11/10 8:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (9/6/10 4:20 PM) Reply
Nice blouse! It looks cute on you!
Mazzygirl said... (8/15/10 10:57 AM) Reply
this turned out really nice! colour suits you too. keep 'em coming!
dingyadi said... (8/12/10 11:40 PM) Reply
Gorgeous top - and it looks lovely on you.
PittyPat said... (8/12/10 1:17 PM) Reply
Glad to hear the cup sizing worked. I have the pattern but haven't made it up yet. The ruffle heads-up is very helpful. May do the bias neckline finish instead. Thanks. Love the color on you.
Rebecca D said... (8/12/10 6:36 AM) Reply
You look great in this top. Thanks for such a helpful review.
arianamaniacs said... (8/12/10 3:15 AM) Reply
It looks great inside and out. It fits perfectly, and the color really suits you
jannw said... (8/12/10 1:36 AM) Reply
that looks really great on you..lovely color..beautiful on the inside too..you should be really proud of it!
Sew4Fun said... (8/11/10 11:11 PM) Reply
Such a pretty top and your review is very helpful to me, so thanks! Great job on all the inside finishing too. I'm currently waiting on this pattern to arrive in the mail and your top has really inspired me. I hope my pattern doesn't take too long to arrive. Really nice job all round. Enjoy wearing it.
Nessa09 said... (8/11/10 10:59 PM) Reply
I really like your shirt! The color is great, and looks great on you!
3HoursPast said... (8/11/10 9:36 PM) Reply
This is really cute, you should be so proud of your work!
Terri A said... (8/11/10 9:28 PM) Reply
Great job and nice review!
RadarRadiance said... (8/11/10 8:49 PM) Reply
Very cute on you! I love the new patterns with cup size, glad this one worked so well for you. Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8844

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details