SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2599 (Misses Tops With Trim Variatio)

103 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:barebear
photo

 
 
About barebearstar
YT CANADA
Member since: 12/1/09
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:8/11/10 8:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute on you! I love the new patterns with cup size, glad this one worked so well for you. Great job!
8/11/10 8:49 PM
Terri A said...
Great job and nice review!
8/11/10 9:28 PM
3HoursPast said...
This is really cute, you should be so proud of your work!
8/11/10 9:36 PM
Nessa09 said...
I really like your shirt! The color is great, and looks great on you!
8/11/10 10:59 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Such a pretty top and your review is very helpful to me, so thanks! Great job on all the inside finishing too. I'm currently waiting on this pattern to arrive in the mail and your top has really inspired me. I hope my pattern doesn't take too long to arrive. Really nice job all round. Enjoy wearing it.
8/11/10 11:11 PM
jannw said...
that looks really great on you..lovely color..beautiful on the inside too..you should be really proud of it!
8/12/10 1:36 AM
arianamaniacs said...
It looks great inside and out. It fits perfectly, and the color really suits you
8/12/10 3:15 AM
Rebecca D said...
You look great in this top. Thanks for such a helpful review.
8/12/10 6:36 AM
PittyPat said...
Glad to hear the cup sizing worked. I have the pattern but haven't made it up yet. The ruffle heads-up is very helpful. May do the bias neckline finish instead. Thanks. Love the color on you.
8/12/10 1:17 PM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous top - and it looks lovely on you.
8/12/10 11:40 PM
Mazzygirl said...
this turned out really nice! colour suits you too. keep 'em coming!
8/15/10 10:57 AM
Hilary said...
Nice blouse! It looks cute on you!
9/6/10 4:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

StyleArc Felicity

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now
Simplicity 5705

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review