Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 8346 (Mini house furniture & family) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 183 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:shannie
photo
About shanniestar
CA USA
Member since: 7/26/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/10 1:02 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ted golden said...
how adorable
12/16/10 2:24 AM
AnitaJ said...
This is so cute!
12/16/10 2:37 AM
Penny B said...
I love this! I would have been so delighted if I had received this as a little girl.
12/16/10 12:30 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
<3 it!! ;) I made a cardboard box, same type of room for Barbie when I was 12... Really cute!!
12/16/10 12:51 PM
Elemenopeo said...
I actually have this pattern! The mouse family is adorable. You have me wanting to make one, although my kids are too old really. Cute cute cute!
12/16/10 4:23 PM
erinw83 said...
That is so adorable! I want one!
12/16/10 8:52 PM
guillorypr said...
That is so cute! I am going to have to find this pattern and make it for my daughter!
12/16/10 9:00 PM
Rebecca Szetela said...
This is an adorable sewing project! It must have been a labor of love. Thanks for your review. It's amazing what you can do with fabric and a sewing machine! It's so 3-D!
12/17/10 5:57 AM
wendlesue said...
this pattern has been in my stash for a while - now I just HAVE to dig it out! Yours is so darn adorable, it is just irresistable!
12/17/10 4:13 PM
BlossomKyle said...
awww, that is very very cute!!
12/18/10 6:34 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1008 lace skirt
photo
Review by French.Sea... on 9/16/13
Read Review

Pattern Runway Scalloped Hem Shorts Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Scalloped Hem Shorts Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Osborn Daisy Top Digital Pattern (SS10-11-104)
Angela Osborn Daisy Top Digital Pattern (SS10-11-104)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6415 Pants
photo
Review by RuthieSews on 4/19/08
Read Review

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8822 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8822 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6270 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )
McCalls 6270 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us