SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6154 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1303 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/04 2:37 AM
Last Updated:6/2/04 7:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oziroo said... (6/4/04 8:47 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone! Sewsue, I found this fabric in Rathdowne's in Melbourne. $12 a metre. I actually live in Perth but had fun shopping at Cleg's etc when I was over there recently.
KathleenS said... (6/4/04 3:18 AM) Reply
Looks great and very useful too (style and colour). Thanks for lightening the picture so we can see the details.
KitnRose said... (6/3/04 2:20 PM) Reply
Love the neckline. The entire dress looks very classy, great job!
Jennifer shaw said... (6/2/04 7:48 PM) Reply
What a lovely dress. It looks wonderful on you.
sewsue said... (6/2/04 7:47 PM) Reply
I really like the style and fabric, it looks great. I live in Australia too and would love to know where you bought the fabirc?
AnneM said... (6/2/04 9:44 AM) Reply
Very nice, particularly lovely on you. It certainly looks like you have that shoulder issue solved. I like this design; go for the top!
Sew it seams said... (6/2/04 8:28 AM) Reply
I really like that style. Your dress looks great on you.
PattyU said... (6/2/04 8:20 AM) Reply
The dress looks great on you. Very classy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details