SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6154 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1296 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/04 2:37 AM
Last Updated:6/2/04 7:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyU said...
The dress looks great on you. Very classy.
6/2/04 8:20 AM
Sew it seams said...
I really like that style. Your dress looks great on you.
6/2/04 8:28 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice, particularly lovely on you. It certainly looks like you have that shoulder issue solved. I like this design; go for the top!
6/2/04 9:44 AM
sewsue said...
I really like the style and fabric, it looks great. I live in Australia too and would love to know where you bought the fabirc?
6/2/04 7:47 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
What a lovely dress. It looks wonderful on you.
6/2/04 7:48 PM
KitnRose said...
Love the neckline. The entire dress looks very classy, great job!
6/3/04 2:20 PM
KathleenS said...
Looks great and very useful too (style and colour). Thanks for lightening the picture so we can see the details.
6/4/04 3:18 AM
Oziroo said...
Thanks everyone! Sewsue, I found this fabric in Rathdowne's in Melbourne. $12 a metre. I actually live in Perth but had fun shopping at Cleg's etc when I was over there recently.
6/4/04 8:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 4286

photo
by: Thomasina4...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8161

photo
by: Lenarciak

Review