Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6154 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1307 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/04 2:37 AM
Last Updated:6/2/04 7:08 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Oziroo said... (6/4/04 8:47 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone! Sewsue, I found this fabric in Rathdowne's in Melbourne. $12 a metre. I actually live in Perth but had fun shopping at Cleg's etc when I was over there recently.
KathleenS said... (6/4/04 3:18 AM) Reply
Looks great and very useful too (style and colour). Thanks for lightening the picture so we can see the details.
KitnRose said... (6/3/04 2:20 PM) Reply
Love the neckline. The entire dress looks very classy, great job!
Jennifer shaw said... (6/2/04 7:48 PM) Reply
What a lovely dress. It looks wonderful on you.
sewsue said... (6/2/04 7:47 PM) Reply
I really like the style and fabric, it looks great. I live in Australia too and would love to know where you bought the fabirc?
AnneM said... (6/2/04 9:44 AM) Reply
Very nice, particularly lovely on you. It certainly looks like you have that shoulder issue solved. I like this design; go for the top!
Sew it seams said... (6/2/04 8:28 AM) Reply
I really like that style. Your dress looks great on you.
PattyU said... (6/2/04 8:20 AM) Reply
The dress looks great on you. Very classy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6119

photo
by: Ilonka

Review
Simplicity 2152

photo
by: sewingform...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details