SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6154 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1302 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/04 2:37 AM
Last Updated:6/2/04 7:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oziroo said...
Thanks everyone! Sewsue, I found this fabric in Rathdowne's in Melbourne. $12 a metre. I actually live in Perth but had fun shopping at Cleg's etc when I was over there recently.
6/4/04 8:47 AM
KathleenS said...
Looks great and very useful too (style and colour). Thanks for lightening the picture so we can see the details.
6/4/04 3:18 AM
KitnRose said...
Love the neckline. The entire dress looks very classy, great job!
6/3/04 2:20 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
What a lovely dress. It looks wonderful on you.
6/2/04 7:48 PM
sewsue said...
I really like the style and fabric, it looks great. I live in Australia too and would love to know where you bought the fabirc?
6/2/04 7:47 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice, particularly lovely on you. It certainly looks like you have that shoulder issue solved. I like this design; go for the top!
6/2/04 9:44 AM
Sew it seams said...
I really like that style. Your dress looks great on you.
6/2/04 8:28 AM
PattyU said...
The dress looks great on you. Very classy.
6/2/04 8:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Buy Now