Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6154 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1304 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/04 2:37 AM
Last Updated:6/2/04 7:08 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Oziroo said... (6/4/04 8:47 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone! Sewsue, I found this fabric in Rathdowne's in Melbourne. $12 a metre. I actually live in Perth but had fun shopping at Cleg's etc when I was over there recently.
KathleenS said... (6/4/04 3:18 AM) Reply
Looks great and very useful too (style and colour). Thanks for lightening the picture so we can see the details.
KitnRose said... (6/3/04 2:20 PM) Reply
Love the neckline. The entire dress looks very classy, great job!
Jennifer shaw said... (6/2/04 7:48 PM) Reply
What a lovely dress. It looks wonderful on you.
sewsue said... (6/2/04 7:47 PM) Reply
I really like the style and fabric, it looks great. I live in Australia too and would love to know where you bought the fabirc?
AnneM said... (6/2/04 9:44 AM) Reply
Very nice, particularly lovely on you. It certainly looks like you have that shoulder issue solved. I like this design; go for the top!
Sew it seams said... (6/2/04 8:28 AM) Reply
I really like that style. Your dress looks great on you.
PattyU said... (6/2/04 8:20 AM) Reply
The dress looks great on you. Very classy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 5671

photo
by: sewnaughty

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 1585

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review