SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2007-16 (Plus-sized Jeans)

3 more reviews
Viewed 490 times 
Reviewed by:LornaJay
photo

 
 
About LornaJaystar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 9/30/06
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/10 5:09 AM
Last Updated:8/17/10 7:20 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andi said...
They turned out really nice! I have looked at this pattern, and I am curious how close are your measurements to the posted measurements? I may have to try them! Thanks
8/15/10 4:10 PM
JEF said...
Nice cords/jeans! I really like them.
8/15/10 9:56 PM
Bonny Dune said...
Wow, those fit really nicely. I have that pattern, I am going to have to think about making those. Thanks for the review.
8/15/10 9:58 PM
LornaJay said...
Andi, I don't know how close my measurements are - I went by hip, I think. I'll check when I next have a moment....
8/16/10 5:58 AM
MNBarb said...
I think you might have a TNT. I had the same problem with stretch denim. They have to fit pretty tightly when you first try them on to fit just right an hour later. I also like the tunic shown on this pattern link.
8/16/10 8:44 AM
Marie-Claude said...
They look very good on you! I might as well give these a try, some day!
8/23/10 1:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 220738-1008

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now