SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 473 times 
Reviewed by:Lynne Smart
photo

 
 
About Lynne Smart
CA USA
Member since: 11/1/03
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/10 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said... (8/19/10 11:41 PM) Reply
Hi Lynne, Very cute shirt. I've made it 2 or 3 times. See you next year at the sewing retreat in Asilomar.
ImListening said... (8/16/10 1:48 PM) Reply
What a cool top. I like the band you added to the sleeve hem, it's a polished look.
MNBarb said... (8/16/10 8:38 AM) Reply
Fabric and style are a great combo.
FreyaStark said... (8/16/10 2:44 AM) Reply
A very snazzy top. Do you realize it is meant to have three-quarter sleeves? No wonder you found the sleeves short! I like them long myself and I intend to make them full length when I make this pattern, too.
QuiltersFan said... (8/16/10 1:47 AM) Reply
Great looking top. I have made the pants and have been meaning to try the top. Thanks for the review.
Nancy1955 said... (8/15/10 8:53 PM) Reply
The fabric you used is beautiful and looks flattering on you. Thank you for the pointers on the fit of the pattern.
HLT said... (8/15/10 3:21 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! I have this same fabric too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details