SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:Lynne Smart
photo

 
 
About Lynne Smart
CA USA
Member since: 11/1/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/10 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HLT said...
Congrats on your first review! I have this same fabric too!
8/15/10 3:21 PM
Nancy1955 said...
The fabric you used is beautiful and looks flattering on you. Thank you for the pointers on the fit of the pattern.
8/15/10 8:53 PM
QuiltersFan said...
Great looking top. I have made the pants and have been meaning to try the top. Thanks for the review.
8/16/10 1:47 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very snazzy top. Do you realize it is meant to have three-quarter sleeves? No wonder you found the sleeves short! I like them long myself and I intend to make them full length when I make this pattern, too.
8/16/10 2:44 AM
MNBarb said...
Fabric and style are a great combo.
8/16/10 8:38 AM
ImListening said...
What a cool top. I like the band you added to the sleeve hem, it's a polished look.
8/16/10 1:48 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Hi Lynne, Very cute shirt. I've made it 2 or 3 times. See you next year at the sewing retreat in Asilomar.
8/19/10 11:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

New Look 6922

photo
by: biink

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-109

photo
by: harmony758

Review