SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:Lynne Smart
photo

 
 
About Lynne Smart
CA USA
Member since: 11/1/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/10 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said...
Hi Lynne, Very cute shirt. I've made it 2 or 3 times. See you next year at the sewing retreat in Asilomar.
8/19/10 11:41 PM
ImListening said...
What a cool top. I like the band you added to the sleeve hem, it's a polished look.
8/16/10 1:48 PM
MNBarb said...
Fabric and style are a great combo.
8/16/10 8:38 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very snazzy top. Do you realize it is meant to have three-quarter sleeves? No wonder you found the sleeves short! I like them long myself and I intend to make them full length when I make this pattern, too.
8/16/10 2:44 AM
QuiltersFan said...
Great looking top. I have made the pants and have been meaning to try the top. Thanks for the review.
8/16/10 1:47 AM
Nancy1955 said...
The fabric you used is beautiful and looks flattering on you. Thank you for the pointers on the fit of the pattern.
8/15/10 8:53 PM
HLT said...
Congrats on your first review! I have this same fabric too!
8/15/10 3:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6730

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

More Info
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

More Info