SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2811 (Misses' Pajamas)

18 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:MNBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MNBarbstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 4/3/10
Reviews: 156 (patterns: 147)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 91 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/10 7:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said... (2/13/13 9:10 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I am searching for a good classic PJ pattern and these look like they are perfect. I love your sassy pink flannel to brighten up a cold winter night!
Mushywear said... (8/27/10 5:39 AM) Reply
Where's the hot chocolate? These pj's make me want to have a cup of hot cocoa. They look so cozy and soft. I hear you on the cute buttons. So fun to be able to use them once in a while.
Nessa09 said... (8/17/10 12:36 PM) Reply
What wonderful pajamas! They look like a pair you would buy in the store.
mhk3boys said... (8/17/10 12:31 PM) Reply
Your jammies look great!
catsmeow said... (8/17/10 11:55 AM) Reply
I agree with you about the sewn down front facing. A lot of patterns have a fold over one. I think that the sewn on ones look neater and crisper. Love your PJs! You look cute in them.
FreyaStark said... (8/17/10 3:21 AM) Reply
They're great! The fabric is gorgeous, too.
AnitaJ said... (8/17/10 0:53 AM) Reply
Very pretty pink PJs! I really like your flat front waistband finish. This is my "go to" pj pattern too.
DaisyEsq said... (8/16/10 8:50 PM) Reply
Great PJs! They look so comfortable and the fabric is so pretty.
ButtonFaith said... (8/16/10 7:35 PM) Reply
LOVE them! I so agree about it being a breath of fresh air from fitting woes! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details