SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2811 (Misses' Pajamas)

18 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:MNBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MNBarbstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 4/3/10
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 82 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/10 7:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said... (2/13/13 9:10 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I am searching for a good classic PJ pattern and these look like they are perfect. I love your sassy pink flannel to brighten up a cold winter night!
Mushywear said... (8/27/10 5:39 AM) Reply
Where's the hot chocolate? These pj's make me want to have a cup of hot cocoa. They look so cozy and soft. I hear you on the cute buttons. So fun to be able to use them once in a while.
Nessa09 said... (8/17/10 12:36 PM) Reply
What wonderful pajamas! They look like a pair you would buy in the store.
mhk3boys said... (8/17/10 12:31 PM) Reply
Your jammies look great!
catsmeow said... (8/17/10 11:55 AM) Reply
I agree with you about the sewn down front facing. A lot of patterns have a fold over one. I think that the sewn on ones look neater and crisper. Love your PJs! You look cute in them.
FreyaStark said... (8/17/10 3:21 AM) Reply
They're great! The fabric is gorgeous, too.
AnitaJ said... (8/17/10 0:53 AM) Reply
Very pretty pink PJs! I really like your flat front waistband finish. This is my "go to" pj pattern too.
DaisyEsq said... (8/16/10 8:50 PM) Reply
Great PJs! They look so comfortable and the fabric is so pretty.
ButtonFaith said... (8/16/10 7:35 PM) Reply
LOVE them! I so agree about it being a breath of fresh air from fitting woes! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details