SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2811 (Misses' Pajamas)

18 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:MNBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MNBarbstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 4/3/10
Reviews written: 144
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/10 7:31 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Thanks for the review. I am searching for a good classic PJ pattern and these look like they are perfect. I love your sassy pink flannel to brighten up a cold winter night!
2/13/13 9:10 AM
Mushywear said...
Where's the hot chocolate? These pj's make me want to have a cup of hot cocoa. They look so cozy and soft. I hear you on the cute buttons. So fun to be able to use them once in a while.
8/27/10 5:39 AM
Nessa09 said...
What wonderful pajamas! They look like a pair you would buy in the store.
8/17/10 12:36 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your jammies look great!
8/17/10 12:31 PM
catsmeow said...
I agree with you about the sewn down front facing. A lot of patterns have a fold over one. I think that the sewn on ones look neater and crisper. Love your PJs! You look cute in them.
8/17/10 11:55 AM
FreyaStark said...
They're great! The fabric is gorgeous, too.
8/17/10 3:21 AM
AnitaJ said...
Very pretty pink PJs! I really like your flat front waistband finish. This is my "go to" pj pattern too.
8/17/10 0:53 AM
DaisyEsq said...
Great PJs! They look so comfortable and the fabric is so pretty.
8/16/10 8:50 PM
ButtonFaith said...
LOVE them! I so agree about it being a breath of fresh air from fitting woes! Great job!
8/16/10 7:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5678

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: pdiddly

Review