SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2811 (Misses' Pajamas)

17 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:MNBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MNBarbstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 4/3/10
Reviews written: 143
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/10 7:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ButtonFaith said...
LOVE them! I so agree about it being a breath of fresh air from fitting woes! Great job!
8/16/10 7:35 PM
DaisyEsq said...
Great PJs! They look so comfortable and the fabric is so pretty.
8/16/10 8:50 PM
AnitaJ said...
Very pretty pink PJs! I really like your flat front waistband finish. This is my "go to" pj pattern too.
8/17/10 0:53 AM
FreyaStark said...
They're great! The fabric is gorgeous, too.
8/17/10 3:21 AM
catsmeow said...
I agree with you about the sewn down front facing. A lot of patterns have a fold over one. I think that the sewn on ones look neater and crisper. Love your PJs! You look cute in them.
8/17/10 11:55 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your jammies look great!
8/17/10 12:31 PM
Nessa09 said...
What wonderful pajamas! They look like a pair you would buy in the store.
8/17/10 12:36 PM
Mushywear said...
Where's the hot chocolate? These pj's make me want to have a cup of hot cocoa. They look so cozy and soft. I hear you on the cute buttons. So fun to be able to use them once in a while.
8/27/10 5:39 AM
jenleeC said...
Thanks for the review. I am searching for a good classic PJ pattern and these look like they are perfect. I love your sassy pink flannel to brighten up a cold winter night!
2/13/13 9:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 5214

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review

Pattern

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-129

photo
by: Kemish

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now