SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6802 (Misses Knit Dresses)

36 more reviews
Viewed 811 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
Love the dress and the fabric is just perfect. You look great in it. I have this pattern pulled for tracing and cutting.
8/17/10 8:35 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Love the lilac and lime wardrobing and you've got some killer shoes! Love the dress on you!
8/17/10 9:13 PM
HLT said...
This is a great pattern with a lot of style! You version is great!
8/17/10 9:17 PM
MNBarb said...
Cute, cute dress on you. Perfect fabric choice for your coloring.
8/17/10 9:55 PM
SusiM said...
beautiful! Love the fabric, too.
8/17/10 11:30 PM
narcissaqtpie said...
Lovely!!!
8/18/10 1:39 AM
Mazzygirl said...
This is my favourite dress so far in this pattern, yours is just gorgeous & I love your co-ordinating jackets! (particularly the pale one with green piping) beautiful!
8/18/10 4:30 AM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous dress! And I looked through your photostream and your Wardrobe looks wonderful, and beautiful colours.
8/18/10 5:19 AM
Winifred said...
Super dress on you ! Lovely to see you again Miriam x
8/18/10 6:29 AM
nglalala said...
Gorgeous! It looks fantastic on you... the print is just beautiful!
8/18/10 10:10 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
I have several variations of this dress in my closet and love it too. It looks fabulous on you Miriam!!!
8/18/10 10:46 AM
barebear said...
I love this dress! The fabric you chose for it is super fun too!
8/18/10 1:53 PM
lynne1nor said...
Lovely!
8/18/10 2:56 PM
emdubroc said...
this is beautiful! love the fabric especially!
8/18/10 4:32 PM
Nessa09 said...
Very stylish! I like your version better than the pattern!
8/18/10 6:24 PM
marec said...
Beautiful...and I loved clicking through your wardrobe. What fun colors.
8/18/10 6:45 PM
mizvi said...
That pattern just didn't impress that much but seeing it made up and on you I really like it a lot more! Very flattering. I love that burda braided racer back too!
8/18/10 7:20 PM
barbcl said...
Really, really pretty!
8/18/10 10:43 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
8/21/10 10:21 AM
LM2HYD said...
Beautiful dress and fabric!
2/22/13 7:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5672

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review