Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6802 (Misses Knit Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 799 times 34 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:29 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
Love the dress and the fabric is just perfect. You look great in it. I have this pattern pulled for tracing and cutting.
8/17/10 8:35 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Love the lilac and lime wardrobing and you've got some killer shoes! Love the dress on you!
8/17/10 9:13 PM
HLT said...
This is a great pattern with a lot of style! You version is great!
8/17/10 9:17 PM
MNBarb said...
Cute, cute dress on you. Perfect fabric choice for your coloring.
8/17/10 9:55 PM
SusiM said...
beautiful! Love the fabric, too.
8/17/10 11:30 PM
narcissaqtpie said...
Lovely!!!
8/18/10 1:39 AM
Mazzygirl said...
This is my favourite dress so far in this pattern, yours is just gorgeous & I love your co-ordinating jackets! (particularly the pale one with green piping) beautiful!
8/18/10 4:30 AM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous dress! And I looked through your photostream and your Wardrobe looks wonderful, and beautiful colours.
8/18/10 5:19 AM
Winifred said...
Super dress on you ! Lovely to see you again Miriam x
8/18/10 6:29 AM
nglalala said...
Gorgeous! It looks fantastic on you... the print is just beautiful!
8/18/10 10:10 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
I have several variations of this dress in my closet and love it too. It looks fabulous on you Miriam!!!
8/18/10 10:46 AM
barebear said...
I love this dress! The fabric you chose for it is super fun too!
8/18/10 1:53 PM
lynne1nor said...
Lovely!
8/18/10 2:56 PM
emdubroc said...
this is beautiful! love the fabric especially!
8/18/10 4:32 PM
Nessa09 said...
Very stylish! I like your version better than the pattern!
8/18/10 6:24 PM
marec said...
Beautiful...and I loved clicking through your wardrobe. What fun colors.
8/18/10 6:45 PM
mizvi said...
That pattern just didn't impress that much but seeing it made up and on you I really like it a lot more! Very flattering. I love that burda braided racer back too!
8/18/10 7:20 PM
barbcl said...
Really, really pretty!
8/18/10 10:43 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
8/21/10 10:21 AM
LM2HYD said...
Beautiful dress and fabric!
2/22/13 7:30 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Simplicity 9779
photo
Review by sunflower2... on 5/13/11
Read Review

Petite Plus 204 Pattern
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Popover Sundress (FREE!)
Popover Sundress (FREE!)

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Susie Sun Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Susie Sun Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2565 Women's tops
photo
Review by novicesewi... on 2/27/10
Read Review

Simplicity 1391 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1391 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6142 Pattern ( Size 38-40 )
McCalls 6142 Pattern ( Size 38-40 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us