SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6802 (Misses Knit Dresses)

35 more reviews
Viewed 805 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
Love the dress and the fabric is just perfect. You look great in it. I have this pattern pulled for tracing and cutting.
8/17/10 8:35 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Love the lilac and lime wardrobing and you've got some killer shoes! Love the dress on you!
8/17/10 9:13 PM
HLT said...
This is a great pattern with a lot of style! You version is great!
8/17/10 9:17 PM
MNBarb said...
Cute, cute dress on you. Perfect fabric choice for your coloring.
8/17/10 9:55 PM
SusiM said...
beautiful! Love the fabric, too.
8/17/10 11:30 PM
narcissaqtpie said...
Lovely!!!
8/18/10 1:39 AM
Mazzygirl said...
This is my favourite dress so far in this pattern, yours is just gorgeous & I love your co-ordinating jackets! (particularly the pale one with green piping) beautiful!
8/18/10 4:30 AM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous dress! And I looked through your photostream and your Wardrobe looks wonderful, and beautiful colours.
8/18/10 5:19 AM
Winifred said...
Super dress on you ! Lovely to see you again Miriam x
8/18/10 6:29 AM
nglalala said...
Gorgeous! It looks fantastic on you... the print is just beautiful!
8/18/10 10:10 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
I have several variations of this dress in my closet and love it too. It looks fabulous on you Miriam!!!
8/18/10 10:46 AM
barebear said...
I love this dress! The fabric you chose for it is super fun too!
8/18/10 1:53 PM
lynne1nor said...
Lovely!
8/18/10 2:56 PM
emdubroc said...
this is beautiful! love the fabric especially!
8/18/10 4:32 PM
Nessa09 said...
Very stylish! I like your version better than the pattern!
8/18/10 6:24 PM
marec said...
Beautiful...and I loved clicking through your wardrobe. What fun colors.
8/18/10 6:45 PM
mizvi said...
That pattern just didn't impress that much but seeing it made up and on you I really like it a lot more! Very flattering. I love that burda braided racer back too!
8/18/10 7:20 PM
barbcl said...
Really, really pretty!
8/18/10 10:43 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress!
8/21/10 10:21 AM
LM2HYD said...
Beautiful dress and fabric!
2/22/13 7:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Burda 7486

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now