SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2887 

1 more reviews
Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:Katie Scarlett
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Katie Scarlettstar
Member since: 11/19/09
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/10 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Katie Scarlett said... (8/25/10 1:10 PM) Reply
I am wearing a hoop shirt and petticoat but no corset. The petticoat I made and the hoop shirt I bought on eBay.
catsmeow said... (8/25/10 0:18 AM) Reply
I have seen patterns for all the underwear worn under these dresses when they were in style. Did you make any of the corsets, pantaloons, etc? This really is a beautiful dress.
Katie Scarlett said... (8/21/10 10:50 PM) Reply
Okay, this time I had my far more computer savvy brother work on the problem. They should now be available.
Frosty772 said... (8/19/10 5:10 PM) Reply
They are still coming up as private for me sorry
Katie Scarlett said... (8/19/10 4:26 PM) Reply
Sorry about that. My picture are now set to public so that anyone can see them.
KayGnagey said... (8/19/10 2:36 PM) Reply
to find more information on this pattern - http://originals-by-kay.com/learn_about/Simplicityprincess.htm
MCBurbage said... (8/18/10 5:53 AM) Reply
All the pictures are private. Can you make them public so we can see them?
Trephas2003 said... (8/18/10 5:44 AM) Reply
It sounds beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Figgy's Sewing For Boys

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2553

photo
by: Sandi S

Review