SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2887 

1 more reviews
Viewed 311 times 
Reviewed by:Katie Scarlett
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Katie Scarlettstar
Member since: 11/19/09
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/10 6:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Katie Scarlett said... (8/25/10 1:10 PM) Reply
I am wearing a hoop shirt and petticoat but no corset. The petticoat I made and the hoop shirt I bought on eBay.
catsmeow said... (8/25/10 0:18 AM) Reply
I have seen patterns for all the underwear worn under these dresses when they were in style. Did you make any of the corsets, pantaloons, etc? This really is a beautiful dress.
Katie Scarlett said... (8/21/10 10:50 PM) Reply
Okay, this time I had my far more computer savvy brother work on the problem. They should now be available.
Frosty772 said... (8/19/10 5:10 PM) Reply
They are still coming up as private for me sorry
Katie Scarlett said... (8/19/10 4:26 PM) Reply
Sorry about that. My picture are now set to public so that anyone can see them.
KayGnagey said... (8/19/10 2:36 PM) Reply
to find more information on this pattern - http://originals-by-kay.com/learn_about/Simplicityprincess.htm
MCBurbage said... (8/18/10 5:53 AM) Reply
All the pictures are private. Can you make them public so we can see them?
Trephas2003 said... (8/18/10 5:44 AM) Reply
It sounds beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 257964-1000

photo
by: thewall

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details