SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2887 

1 more reviews
Viewed 297 times 
Reviewed by:Katie Scarlett
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Katie Scarlettstar
Member since: 11/19/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/10 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trephas2003 said...
It sounds beautiful!
8/18/10 5:44 AM
MCBurbage said...
All the pictures are private. Can you make them public so we can see them?
8/18/10 5:53 AM
KayGnagey said...
to find more information on this pattern - http://originals-by-kay.com/learn_about/Simplicityprincess.htm
8/19/10 2:36 PM
Katie Scarlett said...
Sorry about that. My picture are now set to public so that anyone can see them.
8/19/10 4:26 PM
Frosty772 said...
They are still coming up as private for me sorry
8/19/10 5:10 PM
Katie Scarlett said...
Okay, this time I had my far more computer savvy brother work on the problem. They should now be available.
8/21/10 10:50 PM
catsmeow said...
I have seen patterns for all the underwear worn under these dresses when they were in style. Did you make any of the corsets, pantaloons, etc? This really is a beautiful dress.
8/25/10 0:18 AM
Katie Scarlett said...
I am wearing a hoop shirt and petticoat but no corset. The petticoat I made and the hoop shirt I bought on eBay.
8/25/10 1:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now