SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2887 

1 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Katie Scarlett
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Katie Scarlettstar
Member since: 11/19/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/10 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Katie Scarlett said...
I am wearing a hoop shirt and petticoat but no corset. The petticoat I made and the hoop shirt I bought on eBay.
8/25/10 1:10 PM
catsmeow said...
I have seen patterns for all the underwear worn under these dresses when they were in style. Did you make any of the corsets, pantaloons, etc? This really is a beautiful dress.
8/25/10 0:18 AM
Katie Scarlett said...
Okay, this time I had my far more computer savvy brother work on the problem. They should now be available.
8/21/10 10:50 PM
Frosty772 said...
They are still coming up as private for me sorry
8/19/10 5:10 PM
Katie Scarlett said...
Sorry about that. My picture are now set to public so that anyone can see them.
8/19/10 4:26 PM
KayGnagey said...
to find more information on this pattern - http://originals-by-kay.com/learn_about/Simplicityprincess.htm
8/19/10 2:36 PM
MCBurbage said...
All the pictures are private. Can you make them public so we can see them?
8/18/10 5:53 AM
Trephas2003 said...
It sounds beautiful!
8/18/10 5:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Other Lena Merrin Patterns

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now