SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2887 

1 more reviews
Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:Katie Scarlett
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Katie Scarlettstar
Member since: 11/19/09
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/10 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Katie Scarlett said... (8/25/10 1:10 PM) Reply
I am wearing a hoop shirt and petticoat but no corset. The petticoat I made and the hoop shirt I bought on eBay.
catsmeow said... (8/25/10 0:18 AM) Reply
I have seen patterns for all the underwear worn under these dresses when they were in style. Did you make any of the corsets, pantaloons, etc? This really is a beautiful dress.
Katie Scarlett said... (8/21/10 10:50 PM) Reply
Okay, this time I had my far more computer savvy brother work on the problem. They should now be available.
Frosty772 said... (8/19/10 5:10 PM) Reply
They are still coming up as private for me sorry
Katie Scarlett said... (8/19/10 4:26 PM) Reply
Sorry about that. My picture are now set to public so that anyone can see them.
KayGnagey said... (8/19/10 2:36 PM) Reply
to find more information on this pattern - http://originals-by-kay.com/learn_about/Simplicityprincess.htm
MCBurbage said... (8/18/10 5:53 AM) Reply
All the pictures are private. Can you make them public so we can see them?
Trephas2003 said... (8/18/10 5:44 AM) Reply
It sounds beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review