Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2887 

1 more reviews
Viewed 317 times 
Reviewed by:Katie Scarlett
photo

 
 
About Katie Scarlettstar
Member since: 11/19/09
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/10 6:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Katie Scarlett said... (8/25/10 1:10 PM) Reply
I am wearing a hoop shirt and petticoat but no corset. The petticoat I made and the hoop shirt I bought on eBay.
catsmeow said... (8/25/10 0:18 AM) Reply
I have seen patterns for all the underwear worn under these dresses when they were in style. Did you make any of the corsets, pantaloons, etc? This really is a beautiful dress.
Katie Scarlett said... (8/21/10 10:50 PM) Reply
Okay, this time I had my far more computer savvy brother work on the problem. They should now be available.
Frosty772 said... (8/19/10 5:10 PM) Reply
They are still coming up as private for me sorry
Katie Scarlett said... (8/19/10 4:26 PM) Reply
Sorry about that. My picture are now set to public so that anyone can see them.
KayGnagey said... (8/19/10 2:36 PM) Reply
to find more information on this pattern - http://originals-by-kay.com/learn_about/Simplicityprincess.htm
MCBurbage said... (8/18/10 5:53 AM) Reply
All the pictures are private. Can you make them public so we can see them?
Trephas2003 said... (8/18/10 5:44 AM) Reply
It sounds beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Simplicity 5531

photo
by: dsharp

Review
Thread Theory Designs Strathcona Henley & Tee

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details