SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2887 

1 more reviews
Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:Katie Scarlett
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Katie Scarlettstar
Member since: 11/19/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 8:38 PM
Last Updated:8/24/10 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Katie Scarlett said...
I am wearing a hoop shirt and petticoat but no corset. The petticoat I made and the hoop shirt I bought on eBay.
8/25/10 1:10 PM
catsmeow said...
I have seen patterns for all the underwear worn under these dresses when they were in style. Did you make any of the corsets, pantaloons, etc? This really is a beautiful dress.
8/25/10 0:18 AM
Katie Scarlett said...
Okay, this time I had my far more computer savvy brother work on the problem. They should now be available.
8/21/10 10:50 PM
Frosty772 said...
They are still coming up as private for me sorry
8/19/10 5:10 PM
Katie Scarlett said...
Sorry about that. My picture are now set to public so that anyone can see them.
8/19/10 4:26 PM
KayGnagey said...
to find more information on this pattern - http://originals-by-kay.com/learn_about/Simplicityprincess.htm
8/19/10 2:36 PM
MCBurbage said...
All the pictures are private. Can you make them public so we can see them?
8/18/10 5:53 AM
Trephas2003 said...
It sounds beautiful!
8/18/10 5:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1034

photo
by: petro

Review
HotPatterns 1142

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info