SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 195531-1002 (Nursing Cocktail Dress)

Viewed 191 times 
Reviewed by:dintas
photo

 
 
About dintasstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/13/09
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 11:42 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cindyann said... (8/19/10 8:43 AM) Reply
So clever! It's a lovely dress and I'm most interesed in your Glad wrap sloper. Thank you for the review and the informative posts from your blog.
squirrellypoo said... (8/19/10 8:18 AM) Reply
Very clever! Who'd have thought it had a hidden life?
sewrelaxed said... (8/18/10 9:36 PM) Reply
Love the dress. love the idea. I don't understand the "advanced beginner" level you claim, I think you can safely drop the "beginner", and just stick with "advanced".
mizvi said... (8/18/10 7:34 PM) Reply
Really great project. Looks great on you. You'd never know... Thanks for the inside look and "gladwrapping"
AuntieShel said... (8/18/10 7:26 PM) Reply
Wow, this is so awesome. Cannot believe it has access to nurse. And cannot believe you made the pattern by wrapping gladwrap around yourself. So fabulous!!!
Kaelha said... (8/18/10 12:27 PM) Reply
Brilliant! You look lovely.
sewsunny37 said... (8/18/10 2:22 AM) Reply
This is so beautiful and unlike the hideous nursing garments available when I was postpartum! Congratulations on an innovative design.
Aroura said... (8/18/10 1:29 AM) Reply
Wow! So clever, I wish I'd had something like this for nursing. And it is so very elegant! Fantastic job.
margk said... (8/18/10 0:54 AM) Reply
Very smart dress, and I love your clever access for breastfeeding.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Simplicity 1320

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Lekala Patterns 4333

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Shirt Maker's Express (Size VS-XL)

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Shirt Maker's Express (Size VS-XL)

Pattern Details