SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 195531-1002 (Nursing Cocktail Dress)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:dintas
photo

 
 
About dintasstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/13/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 11:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margk said...
Very smart dress, and I love your clever access for breastfeeding.
8/18/10 0:54 AM
Aroura said...
Wow! So clever, I wish I'd had something like this for nursing. And it is so very elegant! Fantastic job.
8/18/10 1:29 AM
sewsunny37 said...
This is so beautiful and unlike the hideous nursing garments available when I was postpartum! Congratulations on an innovative design.
8/18/10 2:22 AM
Kaelha said...
Brilliant! You look lovely.
8/18/10 12:27 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, this is so awesome. Cannot believe it has access to nurse. And cannot believe you made the pattern by wrapping gladwrap around yourself. So fabulous!!!
8/18/10 7:26 PM
mizvi said...
Really great project. Looks great on you. You'd never know... Thanks for the inside look and "gladwrapping"
8/18/10 7:34 PM
sewrelaxed said...
Love the dress. love the idea. I don't understand the "advanced beginner" level you claim, I think you can safely drop the "beginner", and just stick with "advanced".
8/18/10 9:36 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Very clever! Who'd have thought it had a hidden life?
8/19/10 8:18 AM
cindyann said...
So clever! It's a lovely dress and I'm most interesed in your Glad wrap sloper. Thank you for the review and the informative posts from your blog.
8/19/10 8:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Marfy 2204

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now