Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 195531-1002 (Nursing Cocktail Dress)

Viewed 187 times 
Reviewed by:dintas
photo

 
 
About dintasstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/13/09
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/10 11:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindyann said... (8/19/10 8:43 AM) Reply
So clever! It's a lovely dress and I'm most interesed in your Glad wrap sloper. Thank you for the review and the informative posts from your blog.
squirrellypoo said... (8/19/10 8:18 AM) Reply
Very clever! Who'd have thought it had a hidden life?
sewrelaxed said... (8/18/10 9:36 PM) Reply
Love the dress. love the idea. I don't understand the "advanced beginner" level you claim, I think you can safely drop the "beginner", and just stick with "advanced".
mizvi said... (8/18/10 7:34 PM) Reply
Really great project. Looks great on you. You'd never know... Thanks for the inside look and "gladwrapping"
AuntieShel said... (8/18/10 7:26 PM) Reply
Wow, this is so awesome. Cannot believe it has access to nurse. And cannot believe you made the pattern by wrapping gladwrap around yourself. So fabulous!!!
Kaelha said... (8/18/10 12:27 PM) Reply
Brilliant! You look lovely.
sewsunny37 said... (8/18/10 2:22 AM) Reply
This is so beautiful and unlike the hideous nursing garments available when I was postpartum! Congratulations on an innovative design.
Aroura said... (8/18/10 1:29 AM) Reply
Wow! So clever, I wish I'd had something like this for nursing. And it is so very elegant! Fantastic job.
margk said... (8/18/10 0:54 AM) Reply
Very smart dress, and I love your clever access for breastfeeding.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
McCall's 6126

photo
by: SheBear032...

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details