SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> You Sew Girl> B0325 (Baguette)

2 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/10 6:23 AM
Last Updated:2/18/11 8:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireK766 said...
Great bag! I love the fabric you've used! Sounds a bit complicated for me for now as I'm still a beginner.
8/18/10 8:59 AM
treefrog said...
Excellent! You are getting me motivated to try making bags now ;-)
8/18/10 6:20 PM
marec said...
It's lovely, and I like the quilting on the front flap. I think your choices of fabrics for the main bag and the minis are wonderful.
8/18/10 6:49 PM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful bags, they just look so yummy.
8/19/10 0:45 AM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely work, Alison. Very pretty bags.
8/19/10 1:17 AM
FJT said...
I love the quilting on the flap - it's a lovely, unique present. I agree that Nicole's patterns are fabulous!
8/23/10 2:29 PM
RuthieSews said...
Absolutely gorgeous! What a lucky friend. The little bags are a great idea for keeping bits and bobs tody inside the larger bag.
8/29/10 3:57 AM
Ingiepops said...
This is soooo cute!
9/5/10 9:28 PM
Sharonspils said...
Love this one as well.
9/5/10 11:15 PM
margk said...
Love the fabrics you have chosen. Great work.
9/6/10 0:40 AM
Hilary said...
All your bags are just gorgeous!
9/15/10 5:54 PM
cleverkitty said...
I want this bag, it so my style. Very good review
2/18/11 10:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: Sew4Fun

Review
New Look 6123

photo
by: Mimi O

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now