SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2010-120 (One Shoulder Carmen blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/10 3:22 PM
Last Updated:8/19/10 3:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseFromThule said... (8/21/10 4:24 PM) Reply
Thank you all ! I think that my fabric has much more drape than eyelet cotton, hence the different look. Now, off to dance :)
ChristinePDX said... (8/20/10 11:53 AM) Reply
That is really nice, I passed over it in the magazine, but should consider getting out of my own comfort zone...it looks much more chic on your version.
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/20/10 8:54 AM) Reply
Time to party girl.. ... summer is coming to an end. Cute look! Next year give it another go.
squirrellypoo said... (8/20/10 8:50 AM) Reply
I didn't like this in the magazine, but it looks really very nice on you! Glad to hear you can wear it without the zipper, too.
Nessa09 said... (8/19/10 8:52 PM) Reply
I like the front and back of this top! Great job! It fits you well!
harmony758 said... (8/19/10 4:54 PM) Reply
Thanks for posting this! This pattern is on my to-do list. Looks great on you! Better get someone to take you dancing!
LynnG said... (8/19/10 4:22 PM) Reply
This is very flattering on you. Congratulations on getting out of your comfort zone and trying something new.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details