SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

68 more reviews
Viewed 619 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/10 8:57 PM
Last Updated:8/19/10 9:00 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Michele Lommasson said... (3/1/15 10:43 AM) Reply
I love your top! It's entirely flattering and quite fun in all the style combinations. I just bought this pattern, now discontinued, and am looking forward to making it.
HawkeMorningStar7 replied...(3/2/15 10:42 AM)
Thanks Michele, I am sure you will love it too!
magpie57 said... (3/29/12 4:35 PM) Reply
Very nice shirt. I enjoyed peeking at your whole spring wardrobe! Love the greens and lilacs.
Sewnsewmom said... (8/29/10 1:20 AM) Reply
I am planning on making this pattern. Your top turned out great. Love the color!
MNBarb said... (8/22/10 10:44 PM) Reply
I'm so glad you reveiwed this pattern. It was the next thing on my agenda. I was also going to make this version with long sleeves. Yours looks great on you but I can see this might be not be a good pattern for someone like me who needs a higher neckline. I'm loving your purple and lime coordinates.
DorothyK said... (8/22/10 12:20 PM) Reply
Very nice top - and so versatile. Very nice fit. I like the way it looks on you tucked in. Not many people can wear it that way.
Michele Lommasson said... (8/20/10 1:37 PM) Reply
Very cute. Or, should I say, elegant. I very much enjoy looking at your reviews and seeing all the wardrobe combinations you come up with. It looks like you have so much fun!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1696

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
CNT 2401

photo
by: Lookingpas...

Review
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details