SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

67 more reviews
Viewed 615 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
Friend of PR

About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/10 8:57 PM
Last Updated:8/19/10 9:00 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Michele Lommasson said... (3/1/15 10:43 AM) Reply
I love your top! It's entirely flattering and quite fun in all the style combinations. I just bought this pattern, now discontinued, and am looking forward to making it.
HawkeMorningStar7 replied...(3/2/15 10:42 AM)
Thanks Michele, I am sure you will love it too!
magpie57 said... (3/29/12 4:35 PM) Reply
Very nice shirt. I enjoyed peeking at your whole spring wardrobe! Love the greens and lilacs.
Sewnsewmom said... (8/29/10 1:20 AM) Reply
I am planning on making this pattern. Your top turned out great. Love the color!
MNBarb said... (8/22/10 10:44 PM) Reply
I'm so glad you reveiwed this pattern. It was the next thing on my agenda. I was also going to make this version with long sleeves. Yours looks great on you but I can see this might be not be a good pattern for someone like me who needs a higher neckline. I'm loving your purple and lime coordinates.
DorothyK said... (8/22/10 12:20 PM) Reply
Very nice top - and so versatile. Very nice fit. I like the way it looks on you tucked in. Not many people can wear it that way.
Michele Lommasson said... (8/20/10 1:37 PM) Reply
Very cute. Or, should I say, elegant. I very much enjoy looking at your reviews and seeing all the wardrobe combinations you come up with. It looks like you have so much fun!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Simplicity 1501

by: Izybel18

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details