SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

64 more reviews
Viewed 613 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 103 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/10 8:57 PM
Last Updated:8/19/10 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said... (3/1/15 10:43 AM) Reply
I love your top! It's entirely flattering and quite fun in all the style combinations. I just bought this pattern, now discontinued, and am looking forward to making it.
HawkeMorningStar7 replied...(3/2/15 10:42 AM)
Thanks Michele, I am sure you will love it too!
magpie57 said... (3/29/12 4:35 PM) Reply
Very nice shirt. I enjoyed peeking at your whole spring wardrobe! Love the greens and lilacs.
Sewnsewmom said... (8/29/10 1:20 AM) Reply
I am planning on making this pattern. Your top turned out great. Love the color!
MNBarb said... (8/22/10 10:44 PM) Reply
I'm so glad you reveiwed this pattern. It was the next thing on my agenda. I was also going to make this version with long sleeves. Yours looks great on you but I can see this might be not be a good pattern for someone like me who needs a higher neckline. I'm loving your purple and lime coordinates.
DorothyK said... (8/22/10 12:20 PM) Reply
Very nice top - and so versatile. Very nice fit. I like the way it looks on you tucked in. Not many people can wear it that way.
Michele Lommasson said... (8/20/10 1:37 PM) Reply
Very cute. Or, should I say, elegant. I very much enjoy looking at your reviews and seeing all the wardrobe combinations you come up with. It looks like you have so much fun!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2010-01

photo
by: MelissaB i...

Review
brerrabbit.com 0000

photo
by: MaidenJane

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details