SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 731 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:8/25/10 7:02 AM
Last Updated:8/25/10 7:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.47 $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.47 $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
knitstitcher said...
OOH! Love the embroidery! Where did you find the rivets and button?
1/7/11 3:29 PM
rlfashions2 said...
These look fantastic! Love the designs on the pockets. Great work!
12/16/10 11:05 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Love them!
9/11/10 6:09 PM
Mushywear said...
Oh these did turn out nice! I am anxious to try this pattern too. Love that you can put cool embroidery on the pockets. Awesome job!
8/27/10 5:32 AM
Diane333 said...
Really great looking jeans
8/26/10 11:01 AM
JEF said...
Amazingly beautiful.
8/26/10 8:55 AM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic jeans and love the emboridery.
8/26/10 0:58 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fab jeans, both pairs!
8/25/10 7:17 PM
cindyann said...
Nicely done. I love the idea of this pattern in fabrics other than denim and look forward to your reviews.
8/25/10 6:15 PM
1SewSweet said...
I really like your Jeans! I have this pattern too had have not made them yet. With all great reviews on them, I better get started on mine!! Beautiful work!
8/25/10 5:10 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Fabulous jeans and beautiful embroidery!
8/25/10 3:58 PM
rbrunson said...
That embroidery is amazing! How fun to be able to really customize your jeans!!
8/25/10 3:11 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking jeans - love the embroidery
8/25/10 9:35 AM
Nan Kay said...
I love Jalie jeans, and yours look great! Do be careful with rivets on the back pockets, they can be really hard on leather car seats! I really like your embroidery, looks marvelous.
8/25/10 9:29 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love both pair and the pockets are just too cute! Great fit on both pair, love the pattern! Enjoyed reading your review and pictures.
8/25/10 9:25 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Just perfection all around....
8/25/10 8:38 AM
onehipgrammy said...
They look amazing!
8/25/10 8:16 AM
Jules In Oz said...
You have done a fantastic job and I love the pocket embroidery. Your friend is very lucky indeed!
8/25/10 7:48 AM
MNBarb said...
Beautiful details!
8/25/10 7:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 12-2012-124

photo
by: lbreton

Review
Butterick 5206

photo
by: ElizabethA...

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info