SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

164 more reviews
Viewed 731 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:8/25/10 7:02 AM
Last Updated:8/25/10 7:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
knitstitcher said...
OOH! Love the embroidery! Where did you find the rivets and button?
1/7/11 3:29 PM
rlfashions2 said...
These look fantastic! Love the designs on the pockets. Great work!
12/16/10 11:05 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Love them!
9/11/10 6:09 PM
Mushywear said...
Oh these did turn out nice! I am anxious to try this pattern too. Love that you can put cool embroidery on the pockets. Awesome job!
8/27/10 5:32 AM
Diane333 said...
Really great looking jeans
8/26/10 11:01 AM
JEF said...
Amazingly beautiful.
8/26/10 8:55 AM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic jeans and love the emboridery.
8/26/10 0:58 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fab jeans, both pairs!
8/25/10 7:17 PM
cindyann said...
Nicely done. I love the idea of this pattern in fabrics other than denim and look forward to your reviews.
8/25/10 6:15 PM
1SewSweet said...
I really like your Jeans! I have this pattern too had have not made them yet. With all great reviews on them, I better get started on mine!! Beautiful work!
8/25/10 5:10 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Fabulous jeans and beautiful embroidery!
8/25/10 3:58 PM
rbrunson said...
That embroidery is amazing! How fun to be able to really customize your jeans!!
8/25/10 3:11 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking jeans - love the embroidery
8/25/10 9:35 AM
Nan Kay said...
I love Jalie jeans, and yours look great! Do be careful with rivets on the back pockets, they can be really hard on leather car seats! I really like your embroidery, looks marvelous.
8/25/10 9:29 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love both pair and the pockets are just too cute! Great fit on both pair, love the pattern! Enjoyed reading your review and pictures.
8/25/10 9:25 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Just perfection all around....
8/25/10 8:38 AM
onehipgrammy said...
They look amazing!
8/25/10 8:16 AM
Jules In Oz said...
You have done a fantastic job and I love the pocket embroidery. Your friend is very lucky indeed!
8/25/10 7:48 AM
MNBarb said...
Beautiful details!
8/25/10 7:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9475 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8162

photo
by: iluv2sew61

Review