SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda Easy Fashion Magazine> 12-2009-6 (Baggy cropped tapered pants)

Viewed 340 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/10 9:53 PM
Last Updated:8/26/10 12:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
You have so many new outfits with these new pants! I would have never chosen this style, yet on you they look really CUTE! You have the right figure for this style. The color is nice too!
8/26/10 10:58 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great style on you. Love the color, too. Wow, the linen jacket with these pants is fabulous. Beautiful wardrobe pieces!
8/26/10 10:46 PM
Nancy K said...
You work this style well! You've got the right figure for it and it's very flattering.
8/26/10 5:22 PM
AquariJenn said...
These are my favorite piece from your wardrobe. They are so hip and trendy! Love the color. Fabulous!
8/26/10 5:20 PM
annie11 said...
Very cute! You've got the perfect figure for them. And all of the combinations are just lovely.
8/26/10 4:47 PM
ImListening said...
These are very nice. You're stylin! I was just reading how a one color or palette outfit is a fashion trend now. Also pants with a tapered leg.
8/26/10 1:45 PM
Diane333 said...
They look great on you and you are so creative and have a lot of fun with your sewing.
8/26/10 11:06 AM
dingyadi said...
I absolutely love these pants! They look terrific on you, and so stylish.
8/25/10 10:51 PM
barebear said...
Normally, I'm not a big fan of this style of pants, but I really like how these turned out. Maybe it's the capri-length, maybe it's the bright and cheerful colour, and maybe it's just that you're rockin' them perfectly, but I like them. :)
8/25/10 10:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Burda 9501

photo
by: guineveres...

Review

Pattern

Burda 7429

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

More Info