Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda Easy Fashion Magazine> 12-2009-6 (Baggy cropped tapered pants)

Viewed 345 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/10 9:53 PM
Last Updated:8/26/10 12:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (8/26/10 10:58 PM) Reply
You have so many new outfits with these new pants! I would have never chosen this style, yet on you they look really CUTE! You have the right figure for this style. The color is nice too!
AnneMarie60 said... (8/26/10 10:46 PM) Reply
Great style on you. Love the color, too. Wow, the linen jacket with these pants is fabulous. Beautiful wardrobe pieces!
Nancy K said... (8/26/10 5:22 PM) Reply
You work this style well! You've got the right figure for it and it's very flattering.
AquariJenn said... (8/26/10 5:20 PM) Reply
These are my favorite piece from your wardrobe. They are so hip and trendy! Love the color. Fabulous!
annie11 said... (8/26/10 4:47 PM) Reply
Very cute! You've got the perfect figure for them. And all of the combinations are just lovely.
ImListening said... (8/26/10 1:45 PM) Reply
These are very nice. You're stylin! I was just reading how a one color or palette outfit is a fashion trend now. Also pants with a tapered leg.
Diane333 said... (8/26/10 11:06 AM) Reply
They look great on you and you are so creative and have a lot of fun with your sewing.
dingyadi said... (8/25/10 10:51 PM) Reply
I absolutely love these pants! They look terrific on you, and so stylish.
barebear said... (8/25/10 10:42 PM) Reply
Normally, I'm not a big fan of this style of pants, but I really like how these turned out. Maybe it's the capri-length, maybe it's the bright and cheerful colour, and maybe it's just that you're rockin' them perfectly, but I like them. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 244038-1011

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review