SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda Easy Fashion Magazine> 12-2009-6 (Baggy cropped tapered pants)

Viewed 340 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/10 9:53 PM
Last Updated:8/26/10 12:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barebear said...
Normally, I'm not a big fan of this style of pants, but I really like how these turned out. Maybe it's the capri-length, maybe it's the bright and cheerful colour, and maybe it's just that you're rockin' them perfectly, but I like them. :)
8/25/10 10:42 PM
dingyadi said...
I absolutely love these pants! They look terrific on you, and so stylish.
8/25/10 10:51 PM
Diane333 said...
They look great on you and you are so creative and have a lot of fun with your sewing.
8/26/10 11:06 AM
ImListening said...
These are very nice. You're stylin! I was just reading how a one color or palette outfit is a fashion trend now. Also pants with a tapered leg.
8/26/10 1:45 PM
annie11 said...
Very cute! You've got the perfect figure for them. And all of the combinations are just lovely.
8/26/10 4:47 PM
AquariJenn said...
These are my favorite piece from your wardrobe. They are so hip and trendy! Love the color. Fabulous!
8/26/10 5:20 PM
Nancy K said...
You work this style well! You've got the right figure for it and it's very flattering.
8/26/10 5:22 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great style on you. Love the color, too. Wow, the linen jacket with these pants is fabulous. Beautiful wardrobe pieces!
8/26/10 10:46 PM
Christas said...
You have so many new outfits with these new pants! I would have never chosen this style, yet on you they look really CUTE! You have the right figure for this style. The color is nice too!
8/26/10 10:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 1783

photo
by: loti

Review
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
New Look 6035

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review

Pattern