SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda Easy Fashion Magazine> 12-2009-6 (Baggy cropped tapered pants)

Viewed 348 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
Friend of PR

About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/10 9:53 PM
Last Updated:8/26/10 12:46 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Christas said... (8/26/10 10:58 PM) Reply
You have so many new outfits with these new pants! I would have never chosen this style, yet on you they look really CUTE! You have the right figure for this style. The color is nice too!
AnneMarie60 said... (8/26/10 10:46 PM) Reply
Great style on you. Love the color, too. Wow, the linen jacket with these pants is fabulous. Beautiful wardrobe pieces!
Nancy K said... (8/26/10 5:22 PM) Reply
You work this style well! You've got the right figure for it and it's very flattering.
AquariJenn said... (8/26/10 5:20 PM) Reply
These are my favorite piece from your wardrobe. They are so hip and trendy! Love the color. Fabulous!
annie11 said... (8/26/10 4:47 PM) Reply
Very cute! You've got the perfect figure for them. And all of the combinations are just lovely.
ImListening said... (8/26/10 1:45 PM) Reply
These are very nice. You're stylin! I was just reading how a one color or palette outfit is a fashion trend now. Also pants with a tapered leg.
Diane333 said... (8/26/10 11:06 AM) Reply
They look great on you and you are so creative and have a lot of fun with your sewing.
dingyadi said... (8/25/10 10:51 PM) Reply
I absolutely love these pants! They look terrific on you, and so stylish.
barebear said... (8/25/10 10:42 PM) Reply
Normally, I'm not a big fan of this style of pants, but I really like how these turned out. Maybe it's the capri-length, maybe it's the bright and cheerful colour, and maybe it's just that you're rockin' them perfectly, but I like them. :)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member