SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3511 (Toddlers' dress, top and pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 168 times 
Reviewed by:Dustykins
photo

 
 
About Dustykins
IL
Member since: 1/2/10
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/10 9:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mikgirl said... (3/30/12 2:57 AM) Reply
Love the color combination! :)
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said... (6/17/11 5:51 PM) Reply
Love the fish, would never have thought of it. I've got this cut out in an embroidered bordered tone on tone off white. Hopefully doesn't look like a pillowcase. Also, thanks for mentioning the difficulty of getting it on and off. I'll alter mine accordingly. :-)
Hilary said... (8/28/10 6:09 PM) Reply
Really, really cute-too bad its difficult to get in and out of! But it turned out adorable, anyway :o)
Nessa09 said... (8/27/10 12:12 PM) Reply
So, So, adorable! I love the color combination, it is just perfect for the pattern!
Aroura said... (8/27/10 10:59 AM) Reply
SOOO Adorable, the colors are just great, and she looks very sweet. I would not have guesed you were a beginner. Really nice job!
Christas said... (8/26/10 10:21 PM) Reply
Too cute!
newmama said... (8/26/10 10:13 PM) Reply
Super cute! I really wanted this pattern when Hancock's had Simplicity patterns on sale, but they were out. My kid has a large head, so maybe it's a good thing I didn't get it. Though she loves to try to dress herself, so it could work. Yours is so cute, I think I'm willing to chance it :)
Terri A said... (8/26/10 9:55 PM) Reply
That is just so adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 1539

photo
by: monicawood...

Review
Simplicity 7071 OOP

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details