SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3511 (Toddlers' dress, top and pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 168 times 
Reviewed by:Dustykins
photo

 
 
About Dustykins
IL
Member since: 1/2/10
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/10 9:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mikgirl said... (3/30/12 2:57 AM) Reply
Love the color combination! :)
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said... (6/17/11 5:51 PM) Reply
Love the fish, would never have thought of it. I've got this cut out in an embroidered bordered tone on tone off white. Hopefully doesn't look like a pillowcase. Also, thanks for mentioning the difficulty of getting it on and off. I'll alter mine accordingly. :-)
Hilary said... (8/28/10 6:09 PM) Reply
Really, really cute-too bad its difficult to get in and out of! But it turned out adorable, anyway :o)
Nessa09 said... (8/27/10 12:12 PM) Reply
So, So, adorable! I love the color combination, it is just perfect for the pattern!
Aroura said... (8/27/10 10:59 AM) Reply
SOOO Adorable, the colors are just great, and she looks very sweet. I would not have guesed you were a beginner. Really nice job!
Christas said... (8/26/10 10:21 PM) Reply
Too cute!
newmama said... (8/26/10 10:13 PM) Reply
Super cute! I really wanted this pattern when Hancock's had Simplicity patterns on sale, but they were out. My kid has a large head, so maybe it's a good thing I didn't get it. Though she loves to try to dress herself, so it could work. Yours is so cute, I think I'm willing to chance it :)
Terri A said... (8/26/10 9:55 PM) Reply
That is just so adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

No Pattern Used Maxi Skirt

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Simplicity 2148

photo
by: goosegreen

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details