SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3511 (Toddlers' dress, top and pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:Dustykins
photo

 
 
About Dustykins
IL
Member since: 1/2/10
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/10 9:08 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Dustykins using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mikgirl said... (3/30/12 2:57 AM) Reply
Love the color combination! :)
domesticatedmennonite said... (6/17/11 5:51 PM) Reply
Love the fish, would never have thought of it. I've got this cut out in an embroidered bordered tone on tone off white. Hopefully doesn't look like a pillowcase. Also, thanks for mentioning the difficulty of getting it on and off. I'll alter mine accordingly. :-)
Hilary said... (8/28/10 6:09 PM) Reply
Really, really cute-too bad its difficult to get in and out of! But it turned out adorable, anyway :o)
Nessa09 said... (8/27/10 12:12 PM) Reply
So, So, adorable! I love the color combination, it is just perfect for the pattern!
Aroura said... (8/27/10 10:59 AM) Reply
SOOO Adorable, the colors are just great, and she looks very sweet. I would not have guesed you were a beginner. Really nice job!
Christas said... (8/26/10 10:21 PM) Reply
Too cute!
newmama said... (8/26/10 10:13 PM) Reply
Super cute! I really wanted this pattern when Hancock's had Simplicity patterns on sale, but they were out. My kid has a large head, so maybe it's a good thing I didn't get it. Though she loves to try to dress herself, so it could work. Yours is so cute, I think I'm willing to chance it :)
Terri A said... (8/26/10 9:55 PM) Reply
That is just so adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 336800-1001

photo
by: dinagideon

Review
Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 4503

photo
by: Sewmusical

Review