SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3511 (Toddlers' dress, top and pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 168 times 
Reviewed by:Dustykins
photo

 
 
About Dustykins
IL
Member since: 1/2/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/10 9:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
That is just so adorable!
8/26/10 9:55 PM
newmama said...
Super cute! I really wanted this pattern when Hancock's had Simplicity patterns on sale, but they were out. My kid has a large head, so maybe it's a good thing I didn't get it. Though she loves to try to dress herself, so it could work. Yours is so cute, I think I'm willing to chance it :)
8/26/10 10:13 PM
Christas said...
Too cute!
8/26/10 10:21 PM
Aroura said...
SOOO Adorable, the colors are just great, and she looks very sweet. I would not have guesed you were a beginner. Really nice job!
8/27/10 10:59 AM
Nessa09 said...
So, So, adorable! I love the color combination, it is just perfect for the pattern!
8/27/10 12:12 PM
Hilary said...
Really, really cute-too bad its difficult to get in and out of! But it turned out adorable, anyway :o)
8/28/10 6:09 PM
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said...
Love the fish, would never have thought of it. I've got this cut out in an embroidered bordered tone on tone off white. Hopefully doesn't look like a pillowcase. Also, thanks for mentioning the difficulty of getting it on and off. I'll alter mine accordingly. :-)
6/17/11 5:51 PM
Mikgirl said...
Love the color combination! :)
3/30/12 2:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

McCall's 5633

photo
by: iluv2sew61

Review
Vogue Patterns 8565

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now