SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3511 (Toddlers' dress, top and pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 168 times 
Reviewed by:Dustykins
photo

 
 
About Dustykins
IL
Member since: 1/2/10
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/10 9:08 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Dustykins using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mikgirl said... (3/30/12 2:57 AM) Reply
Love the color combination! :)
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said... (6/17/11 5:51 PM) Reply
Love the fish, would never have thought of it. I've got this cut out in an embroidered bordered tone on tone off white. Hopefully doesn't look like a pillowcase. Also, thanks for mentioning the difficulty of getting it on and off. I'll alter mine accordingly. :-)
Hilary said... (8/28/10 6:09 PM) Reply
Really, really cute-too bad its difficult to get in and out of! But it turned out adorable, anyway :o)
Nessa09 said... (8/27/10 12:12 PM) Reply
So, So, adorable! I love the color combination, it is just perfect for the pattern!
Aroura said... (8/27/10 10:59 AM) Reply
SOOO Adorable, the colors are just great, and she looks very sweet. I would not have guesed you were a beginner. Really nice job!
Christas said... (8/26/10 10:21 PM) Reply
Too cute!
newmama said... (8/26/10 10:13 PM) Reply
Super cute! I really wanted this pattern when Hancock's had Simplicity patterns on sale, but they were out. My kid has a large head, so maybe it's a good thing I didn't get it. Though she loves to try to dress herself, so it could work. Yours is so cute, I think I'm willing to chance it :)
Terri A said... (8/26/10 9:55 PM) Reply
That is just so adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Lutterloh 2013 251

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details