SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Supp 260, number 47 (Princess seamed tank)

1 more reviews
Viewed 414 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews: 112 (patterns: 104)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/10 10:49 AM
Last Updated:10/11/11 6:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said... (10/11/11 7:56 PM) Reply
OH...nice on the two new ones...I like the neckline so much. I need to redraft mine because I tossed the pattern. Had a moment of extreme organization and tossed several drafted patterns.
msladyj said... (9/6/10 11:37 AM) Reply
The red one has a much nicer fit. Looks very nice.
Mufffet said... (9/4/10 9:15 PM) Reply
Nice red top! Seems a better fit for you! :)
msladyj said... (9/4/10 6:48 AM) Reply
I think the top looks nice. I understand the bit wide comment. I have felt that way to and always blamed myself just asuming it was my tinkering. But I really like you top.
Mufffet said... (8/30/10 4:14 PM) Reply
Another note - when I did my princess shirt from Lutterloh I noticed the placement of those princess seams was farther to the side than I was used to but it really worked nicely on me. :) You did a good job and I love the color of this fabric.
Mufffet said... (8/30/10 4:13 PM) Reply
WOW...I really like how that turned out - yes, the neckline is one I really liked as well. I better get on the stick and run this one up for myself.
AnneMarie60 said... (8/30/10 3:10 PM) Reply
I really like the shape of the neckline. The binding looks fine to me.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details