SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6909 

23 more reviews
Viewed 647 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/10 10:28 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Mazzygirl using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SusiM said... (10/2/10 0:11 AM) Reply
Very nice dress, and thanks for the helpful review. ..a pattern with too much ease in the hips - that's a new one!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (8/30/10 1:17 AM) Reply
Adorable dress. Unexpected in the plaid and softened by the neckline bow. Just so cute.
Nancywin said... (8/29/10 5:46 PM) Reply
Nice dress. Since you got such a great fit, you can really have quite a variety of dresses for your wardrobe now.
sewbehind said... (8/29/10 11:09 AM) Reply
Love the dress. Looks great on you.
lakaribane said... (8/29/10 10:54 AM) Reply
Seriously cute!
Heatherrique said... (8/29/10 10:13 AM) Reply
Mazzy, your dress is snazzy! I like the retro flair. One of my new favorite outfits on you!
marec said... (8/29/10 9:42 AM) Reply
The plaid is great for a fall dress. I love this!!
MNBarb said... (8/29/10 7:55 AM) Reply
I have this pattern but haven't made it. Thnaks for the note on the ease. It is a good pattern for a variety of variations. And, pockets in a dress, Yay! You did a really good job with the plaid.
Kathy in NM said... (8/28/10 11:16 PM) Reply
Wow - great dress! I love your use of this plaid. It is a perfect match for the pattern! Like crazygrad - now I want this pattern too......
crazygrad said... (8/28/10 10:50 PM) Reply
I love this! Now I want this pattern. You're naughty, you enabler.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 1659

photo
by: Nenewhis

Review
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: akpancak3

Review