SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6909 

22 more reviews
Viewed 641 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SusiM said...
Very nice dress, and thanks for the helpful review. ..a pattern with too much ease in the hips - that's a new one!
10/2/10 0:11 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Adorable dress. Unexpected in the plaid and softened by the neckline bow. Just so cute.
8/30/10 1:17 AM
Nancywin said...
Nice dress. Since you got such a great fit, you can really have quite a variety of dresses for your wardrobe now.
8/29/10 5:46 PM
sewbehind said...
Love the dress. Looks great on you.
8/29/10 11:09 AM
lakaribane said...
Seriously cute!
8/29/10 10:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Mazzy, your dress is snazzy! I like the retro flair. One of my new favorite outfits on you!
8/29/10 10:13 AM
marec said...
The plaid is great for a fall dress. I love this!!
8/29/10 9:42 AM
MNBarb said...
I have this pattern but haven't made it. Thnaks for the note on the ease. It is a good pattern for a variety of variations. And, pockets in a dress, Yay! You did a really good job with the plaid.
8/29/10 7:55 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Wow - great dress! I love your use of this plaid. It is a perfect match for the pattern! Like crazygrad - now I want this pattern too......
8/28/10 11:16 PM
crazygrad said...
I love this! Now I want this pattern. You're naughty, you enabler.
8/28/10 10:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

StyleArc Marni Ponti Jacket

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now