SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6909 

22 more reviews
Viewed 642 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SusiM said... (10/2/10 0:11 AM) Reply
Very nice dress, and thanks for the helpful review. ..a pattern with too much ease in the hips - that's a new one!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (8/30/10 1:17 AM) Reply
Adorable dress. Unexpected in the plaid and softened by the neckline bow. Just so cute.
Nancywin said... (8/29/10 5:46 PM) Reply
Nice dress. Since you got such a great fit, you can really have quite a variety of dresses for your wardrobe now.
sewbehind said... (8/29/10 11:09 AM) Reply
Love the dress. Looks great on you.
lakaribane said... (8/29/10 10:54 AM) Reply
Seriously cute!
Heatherrique said... (8/29/10 10:13 AM) Reply
Mazzy, your dress is snazzy! I like the retro flair. One of my new favorite outfits on you!
marec said... (8/29/10 9:42 AM) Reply
The plaid is great for a fall dress. I love this!!
MNBarb said... (8/29/10 7:55 AM) Reply
I have this pattern but haven't made it. Thnaks for the note on the ease. It is a good pattern for a variety of variations. And, pockets in a dress, Yay! You did a really good job with the plaid.
Kathy in NM said... (8/28/10 11:16 PM) Reply
Wow - great dress! I love your use of this plaid. It is a perfect match for the pattern! Like crazygrad - now I want this pattern too......
crazygrad said... (8/28/10 10:50 PM) Reply
I love this! Now I want this pattern. You're naughty, you enabler.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details