SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6909 

22 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SusiM said...
Very nice dress, and thanks for the helpful review. ..a pattern with too much ease in the hips - that's a new one!
10/2/10 0:11 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Adorable dress. Unexpected in the plaid and softened by the neckline bow. Just so cute.
8/30/10 1:17 AM
Nancywin said...
Nice dress. Since you got such a great fit, you can really have quite a variety of dresses for your wardrobe now.
8/29/10 5:46 PM
sewbehind said...
Love the dress. Looks great on you.
8/29/10 11:09 AM
lakaribane said...
Seriously cute!
8/29/10 10:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Mazzy, your dress is snazzy! I like the retro flair. One of my new favorite outfits on you!
8/29/10 10:13 AM
marec said...
The plaid is great for a fall dress. I love this!!
8/29/10 9:42 AM
MNBarb said...
I have this pattern but haven't made it. Thnaks for the note on the ease. It is a good pattern for a variety of variations. And, pockets in a dress, Yay! You did a really good job with the plaid.
8/29/10 7:55 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Wow - great dress! I love your use of this plaid. It is a perfect match for the pattern! Like crazygrad - now I want this pattern too......
8/28/10 11:16 PM
crazygrad said...
I love this! Now I want this pattern. You're naughty, you enabler.
8/28/10 10:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

More Info