SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1093 (MISSES' TOP AND SKIRT)

4 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/10 3:42 PM
Last Updated:8/29/10 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (8/26/11 8:53 PM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
Sue Parrott said... (8/26/11 8:53 PM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
lamstu said... (8/31/10 9:34 AM) Reply
Beautiful jacket and perfectly sewn. Looks fabulous on you as well.
janet said... (8/30/10 5:42 PM) Reply
You look lovely! I look forward to your next creations.
Jane S said... (8/30/10 7:58 AM) Reply
You look so chic and cool in this outfit. The collar draws attention upward...since I agree with you about pockets on my lower half:-)
arianamaniacs said... (8/30/10 5:40 AM) Reply
your version is wonderful. i feel classy and elegant everytime i put mine on. i think its a good idea to make this out of stretch material
Athene said... (8/29/10 5:57 PM) Reply
You look great - a very TOL look.
Puddin Pop said... (8/29/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Looks great. I love that collar, also.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 5927

photo
by: MissZuriB

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details