SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1093 (MISSES' TOP AND SKIRT)

4 more reviews
Viewed 368 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/10 3:42 PM
Last Updated:8/29/10 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Puddin Pop said...
Looks great. I love that collar, also.
8/29/10 4:21 PM
Athene said...
You look great - a very TOL look.
8/29/10 5:57 PM
arianamaniacs said...
your version is wonderful. i feel classy and elegant everytime i put mine on. i think its a good idea to make this out of stretch material
8/30/10 5:40 AM
Jane S said...
You look so chic and cool in this outfit. The collar draws attention upward...since I agree with you about pockets on my lower half:-)
8/30/10 7:58 AM
janet said...
You look lovely! I look forward to your next creations.
8/30/10 5:42 PM
lamstu said...
Beautiful jacket and perfectly sewn. Looks fabulous on you as well.
8/31/10 9:34 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
8/26/11 8:53 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
8/26/11 8:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2012-104

photo
by: Scallywag

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Buy Now
Jalie 2918

photo
by: Trephas200...

Review

Pattern