SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1093 (MISSES' TOP AND SKIRT)

4 more reviews
Viewed 372 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/10 3:42 PM
Last Updated:8/29/10 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
8/26/11 8:53 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
8/26/11 8:53 PM
lamstu said...
Beautiful jacket and perfectly sewn. Looks fabulous on you as well.
8/31/10 9:34 AM
janet said...
You look lovely! I look forward to your next creations.
8/30/10 5:42 PM
Jane S said...
You look so chic and cool in this outfit. The collar draws attention upward...since I agree with you about pockets on my lower half:-)
8/30/10 7:58 AM
arianamaniacs said...
your version is wonderful. i feel classy and elegant everytime i put mine on. i think its a good idea to make this out of stretch material
8/30/10 5:40 AM
Athene said...
You look great - a very TOL look.
8/29/10 5:57 PM
Puddin Pop said...
Looks great. I love that collar, also.
8/29/10 4:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-151

photo
by: Kbenco

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

More Info
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

More Info