SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1093 (MISSES' TOP AND SKIRT)

4 more reviews
Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/10 3:42 PM
Last Updated:8/29/10 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Puddin Pop said...
Looks great. I love that collar, also.
8/29/10 4:21 PM
Athene said...
You look great - a very TOL look.
8/29/10 5:57 PM
arianamaniacs said...
your version is wonderful. i feel classy and elegant everytime i put mine on. i think its a good idea to make this out of stretch material
8/30/10 5:40 AM
Jane S said...
You look so chic and cool in this outfit. The collar draws attention upward...since I agree with you about pockets on my lower half:-)
8/30/10 7:58 AM
janet said...
You look lovely! I look forward to your next creations.
8/30/10 5:42 PM
lamstu said...
Beautiful jacket and perfectly sewn. Looks fabulous on you as well.
8/31/10 9:34 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
8/26/11 8:53 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
8/26/11 8:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

McCall's M4951

photo
by: lisalu

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-114

photo
by: Merche

Review