SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1093 (MISSES' TOP AND SKIRT)

4 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/10 3:42 PM
Last Updated:8/29/10 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (8/26/11 8:53 PM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
Sue Parrott said... (8/26/11 8:53 PM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
lamstu said... (8/31/10 9:34 AM) Reply
Beautiful jacket and perfectly sewn. Looks fabulous on you as well.
janet said... (8/30/10 5:42 PM) Reply
You look lovely! I look forward to your next creations.
Jane S said... (8/30/10 7:58 AM) Reply
You look so chic and cool in this outfit. The collar draws attention upward...since I agree with you about pockets on my lower half:-)
arianamaniacs said... (8/30/10 5:40 AM) Reply
your version is wonderful. i feel classy and elegant everytime i put mine on. i think its a good idea to make this out of stretch material
Athene said... (8/29/10 5:57 PM) Reply
You look great - a very TOL look.
Puddin Pop said... (8/29/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Looks great. I love that collar, also.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Pattern Details
Elan B530

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review