Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1093 (MISSES' TOP AND SKIRT)

4 more reviews
Viewed 377 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews: 136 (patterns: 134)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/10 3:42 PM
Last Updated:8/29/10 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (8/26/11 8:53 PM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
Sue Parrott said... (8/26/11 8:53 PM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern mostly because i love donna karan designs! Thanks for the detailed review.
lamstu said... (8/31/10 9:34 AM) Reply
Beautiful jacket and perfectly sewn. Looks fabulous on you as well.
janet said... (8/30/10 5:42 PM) Reply
You look lovely! I look forward to your next creations.
Jane S said... (8/30/10 7:58 AM) Reply
You look so chic and cool in this outfit. The collar draws attention upward...since I agree with you about pockets on my lower half:-)
arianamaniacs said... (8/30/10 5:40 AM) Reply
your version is wonderful. i feel classy and elegant everytime i put mine on. i think its a good idea to make this out of stretch material
Athene said... (8/29/10 5:57 PM) Reply
You look great - a very TOL look.
Puddin Pop said... (8/29/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Looks great. I love that collar, also.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review