SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Atkinson Designs (Pockets to Go)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:PKPudlin

About PKPudlinstar
Member since: 7/19/05
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/10 2:57 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by PKPudlin using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Maggie Cat said... (9/4/10 2:47 PM) Reply
Very Nice! I had seen that pattern and was considering it for my car - maybe in the smaller size. I will now definitely purchase this pattern. Your review was very helpful, thanks for taking the time to post it.
thirteenstitches said... (9/3/10 11:21 PM) Reply
Really cute and I love your fabric.
Kathy in NM said... (9/3/10 9:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for posting your review. I have this pattern, but haven't made it yet. I'll look for ways to combine seams before I start sewing. It would make some great christmas presents with customized fabric choices.
Elona said... (9/3/10 3:29 PM) Reply
What a clever idea! I've never heard of this pattern line, but the box is both cute and functional. Great work.
lynne1nor said... (9/3/10 3:06 PM) Reply
That's a pretty cute storage cube! I like it - thanks for posting the info about where to buy the pattern
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member