SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5677 (Pet beds)

1 more reviews
Viewed 311 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 918
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 884
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/10 0:13 AM
Last Updated:9/19/10 10:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewsunny37 said...
Lucky cat--and what wonderful vintage cat material!
9/5/10 1:10 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great job, Sandi. Your cats are so pretty. Hope they enjoy their custom creation. Thorough, enjoyable review!
9/5/10 8:27 AM
AnitaJ said...
Cute bed and happy cats! I hope you're rambunctious kitties put it to good use. But then again it would make a cute dolly bed too. ;)
9/5/10 2:49 PM
CypGrl said...
Oh, my! I love this project.
9/5/10 3:57 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lucky kitties!!! Great review too
9/6/10 9:16 AM
leeannz said...
I understand and hope that the crew uses "their" new bed.
9/6/10 9:19 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Looks comfy to me (but cats don't seem to think that way!) Beautiful cat too.
9/9/10 5:51 PM
JEF said...
I think your cat looks like he loves it - guess you're a good photographer! It's a great looking cat bed.
9/17/10 8:39 PM
Sandi S said...
Update! My 23 lb black cat has adopted this bed...yay!
9/18/10 6:37 PM
AnneM said...
Excellent that your cat has taken to the bad. He certainly looks good on it. Great style.
9/19/10 9:51 AM
Renren said...
Well, King Winston it is then and what a regal creature he is. All bow down to King Winston!!! Long live the king!!!
9/19/10 11:10 PM
Leora said...
That is a pretty cool cat bed! Great job, Sandi, and congrats on the win :)
10/7/10 1:27 PM
ukdame said...
Cats are so persnickety arn't they. Mine alternates between her cat bed ( pink dog bed ) and my bed depending on her mood. When My DH washed her bed she refused to go in it for about a month.
10/8/10 10:51 PM
HeyJane said...
That's the greatest! Lucky kitties!
10/27/10 6:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns V8139

photo
by: lisalu

Review
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now