SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5677 (Pet beds)

1 more reviews
Viewed 312 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 932
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 898
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/10 0:13 AM
Last Updated:9/19/10 10:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HeyJane said...
That's the greatest! Lucky kitties!
10/27/10 6:50 PM
ukdame said...
Cats are so persnickety arn't they. Mine alternates between her cat bed ( pink dog bed ) and my bed depending on her mood. When My DH washed her bed she refused to go in it for about a month.
10/8/10 10:51 PM
Leora said...
That is a pretty cool cat bed! Great job, Sandi, and congrats on the win :)
10/7/10 1:27 PM
Renren said...
Well, King Winston it is then and what a regal creature he is. All bow down to King Winston!!! Long live the king!!!
9/19/10 11:10 PM
AnneM said...
Excellent that your cat has taken to the bad. He certainly looks good on it. Great style.
9/19/10 9:51 AM
Sandi S said...
Update! My 23 lb black cat has adopted this bed...yay!
9/18/10 6:37 PM
JEF said...
I think your cat looks like he loves it - guess you're a good photographer! It's a great looking cat bed.
9/17/10 8:39 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Looks comfy to me (but cats don't seem to think that way!) Beautiful cat too.
9/9/10 5:51 PM
leeannz said...
I understand and hope that the crew uses "their" new bed.
9/6/10 9:19 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lucky kitties!!! Great review too
9/6/10 9:16 AM
CypGrl said...
Oh, my! I love this project.
9/5/10 3:57 PM
AnitaJ said...
Cute bed and happy cats! I hope you're rambunctious kitties put it to good use. But then again it would make a cute dolly bed too. ;)
9/5/10 2:49 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great job, Sandi. Your cats are so pretty. Hope they enjoy their custom creation. Thorough, enjoyable review!
9/5/10 8:27 AM
sewsunny37 said...
Lucky cat--and what wonderful vintage cat material!
9/5/10 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 2339

photo
by: weekendsti...

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now