SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Mattress Pad 

Viewed 1008 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
Friend of PR

About Nikkistarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 267 (patterns: 232)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/04 4:12 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mClones said... (6/1/04 10:44 AM) Reply
Just reading about it makes my back ache! But what a pleasure it must be to take lay that back down on your handmade mattress pad. Excellent.
candyo said... (5/31/04 11:09 PM) Reply
Love the feline assistant. Mine like to tear pattern pieces. I just can't fire them- they're too cute.
dlronchi said... (5/31/04 9:19 AM) Reply
You Go Girl!!! Awesome project..don't think I would have thought of making a frame, etc. Hope it is working for you. Nice job.
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (5/31/04 0:17 AM) Reply
You are sew brave and fearless! It turned out great!
Sew it seams said... (5/30/04 9:31 PM) Reply
Wow! That looks like a huge project! You must be very proud of your accomplishment! Great job and great photos.
kirianth said... (5/30/04 7:44 PM) Reply
Your feline assistant looks a lot like mine (here)... who *adores* the tent my cutting board makes. And being a pattern weight.
JDpenelope said... (5/30/04 4:39 PM) Reply
This would have been just too much for me to tackle, but with advance planning, expert PR and feline assistance, ambient entertainment, absent roommates, an afternoon off, strong arms, a good back and many other talents... You did it!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8581

by: Sandi S

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details
Curve Runner 20 cm

Curve Runner 20 cm

Pattern Details