SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Mattress Pad 

Viewed 1008 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 267 (patterns: 232)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 95 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/04 4:12 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mClones said... (6/1/04 10:44 AM) Reply
Just reading about it makes my back ache! But what a pleasure it must be to take lay that back down on your handmade mattress pad. Excellent.
candyo said... (5/31/04 11:09 PM) Reply
Love the feline assistant. Mine like to tear pattern pieces. I just can't fire them- they're too cute.
dlronchi said... (5/31/04 9:19 AM) Reply
You Go Girl!!! Awesome project..don't think I would have thought of making a frame, etc. Hope it is working for you. Nice job.
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (5/31/04 0:17 AM) Reply
You are sew brave and fearless! It turned out great!
Sew it seams said... (5/30/04 9:31 PM) Reply
Wow! That looks like a huge project! You must be very proud of your accomplishment! Great job and great photos.
kirianth said... (5/30/04 7:44 PM) Reply
Your feline assistant looks a lot like mine (here)... who *adores* the tent my cutting board makes. And being a pattern weight.
JDpenelope said... (5/30/04 4:39 PM) Reply
This would have been just too much for me to tackle, but with advance planning, expert PR and feline assistance, ambient entertainment, absent roommates, an afternoon off, strong arms, a good back and many other talents... You did it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6230

photo
by: Pattycraft...

Review