SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6909 

21 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/10 8:41 PM
Last Updated:9/7/10 8:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
Really nice dress. It fits you well andl ooks great! This dress will be very versatile, I"ll bet.
9/7/10 10:24 PM
RadarRadiance said...
I agree, what a great fit on you, so professional!
9/7/10 11:38 PM
eugenia123 said...
Lovely dress - very nice style - and the fit is great!
9/8/10 5:28 AM
jennybaxt said...
Looks lovely.
9/8/10 8:02 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking dress - fits you perfectly!!
9/8/10 8:25 AM
Ciclista said...
Stunning dress. A beautiful example of of when everything comes together perfectly; fabric, design, construction and fit.
9/8/10 8:42 AM
jgmafpw said...
Looks great, what a perfect fit.
9/8/10 9:06 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Excellent! I planning to make this dress too.
9/8/10 10:36 AM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern and love to see it looking so good in real life.
9/8/10 10:57 AM
Stitchcakes said...
Really flippin' cute!
9/8/10 12:45 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute! The dress fits and looks great. I love these retro styles. This is a great all season dress - just add a sweater or jacket in the fall and winter.
9/8/10 2:31 PM
CynthiaSue said...
lovely! this fabric is awesome. they had it at Fabric Depot in oregon. It's very good fabric that Pati Palmer recommends. !
9/8/10 8:10 PM
Annette1 said...
Wow-wee, I LOVE this dress on you! It shows off your figure to PERFECTION. And speaking of "perfection," your construction is flawless. I LOVE that NECKLINE, especially. :o)
9/8/10 11:00 PM
style inspired said...
Beautiful retro-stylish dress.
9/11/10 11:36 AM
style inspired said...
Beautiful retro-stylish dress.
9/11/10 11:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1313

photo
by: Ellenatlga

Review
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now
Simplicity 2862

photo
by: Renren

Review