SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6909 

22 more reviews
Viewed 502 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/10 8:41 PM
Last Updated:9/7/10 8:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
style inspired said...
Beautiful retro-stylish dress.
9/11/10 11:36 AM
style inspired said...
Beautiful retro-stylish dress.
9/11/10 11:36 AM
Annette1 said...
Wow-wee, I LOVE this dress on you! It shows off your figure to PERFECTION. And speaking of "perfection," your construction is flawless. I LOVE that NECKLINE, especially. :o)
9/8/10 11:00 PM
CynthiaSue said...
lovely! this fabric is awesome. they had it at Fabric Depot in oregon. It's very good fabric that Pati Palmer recommends. !
9/8/10 8:10 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute! The dress fits and looks great. I love these retro styles. This is a great all season dress - just add a sweater or jacket in the fall and winter.
9/8/10 2:31 PM
Stitchcakes said...
Really flippin' cute!
9/8/10 12:45 PM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern and love to see it looking so good in real life.
9/8/10 10:57 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Excellent! I planning to make this dress too.
9/8/10 10:36 AM
jgmafpw said...
Looks great, what a perfect fit.
9/8/10 9:06 AM
Ciclista said...
Stunning dress. A beautiful example of of when everything comes together perfectly; fabric, design, construction and fit.
9/8/10 8:42 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking dress - fits you perfectly!!
9/8/10 8:25 AM
jennybaxt said...
Looks lovely.
9/8/10 8:02 AM
eugenia123 said...
Lovely dress - very nice style - and the fit is great!
9/8/10 5:28 AM
RadarRadiance said...
I agree, what a great fit on you, so professional!
9/7/10 11:38 PM
Nancywin said...
Really nice dress. It fits you well andl ooks great! This dress will be very versatile, I"ll bet.
9/7/10 10:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 1:

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now