SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-17 (Mildred wrap)

1 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:ejvc
photo

 
 
About ejvcstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 11/7/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/10 3:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sanibelle said...
What a great way to show case a special fabric. Thanks for the review!
1/12/11 2:56 AM
Izzie said...
Thanks for the clarification and picture of how the wrap looks laid out flat....I was confused by the line drawing too!
10/1/10 9:46 PM
janet said...
Love, love, love! As soon as I received my issue of Ottobre I wanted to make this wrap!
9/9/10 5:35 PM
sfshaza said...
This wrap looks so great on you!
9/8/10 5:48 PM
ejvc said...
So sorry everyone. Photos now fixed. You should be able to see the review photo by clicking it? Anyway it is also in the flickr set.
9/8/10 8:23 AM
JulieR said...
Wish I could see you photo. As soon as I received my magazine I looked on Pattern Review for a review of this wrap. Thanks for the pointer to the blog, cannot wait to make one for myself.
9/8/10 7:06 AM
Rebecca D said...
Can't wait to see your pictures. Thanks for being the first person to review this one.
9/8/10 6:37 AM
ClaireEmily said...
I got this mag in the mail like TWO days ago! Your version sounds great but I can't see your flickr pics. I think you need to change the privacy level. =)
9/8/10 6:35 AM
moushka said...
This sounds intriguing. Please check your flickr settings. I think you have to remove the privacy setting. I'd love to see you pics. Thank you.
9/8/10 6:27 AM
GlobalMom said...
I wanted to see your pictures and I can't get to them without a yahoo ID. Is there some other way?
9/8/10 5:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2012-21

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

More Info
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

More Info
KnipMode Magazine 01-2013-7

photo
by: Julietta82

Review