SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-17 (Mildred wrap)

1 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:ejvc
photo

 
 
About ejvcstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 11/7/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/10 3:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GlobalMom said...
I wanted to see your pictures and I can't get to them without a yahoo ID. Is there some other way?
9/8/10 5:57 AM
moushka said...
This sounds intriguing. Please check your flickr settings. I think you have to remove the privacy setting. I'd love to see you pics. Thank you.
9/8/10 6:27 AM
ClaireEmily said...
I got this mag in the mail like TWO days ago! Your version sounds great but I can't see your flickr pics. I think you need to change the privacy level. =)
9/8/10 6:35 AM
Rebecca D said...
Can't wait to see your pictures. Thanks for being the first person to review this one.
9/8/10 6:37 AM
JulieR said...
Wish I could see you photo. As soon as I received my magazine I looked on Pattern Review for a review of this wrap. Thanks for the pointer to the blog, cannot wait to make one for myself.
9/8/10 7:06 AM
ejvc said...
So sorry everyone. Photos now fixed. You should be able to see the review photo by clicking it? Anyway it is also in the flickr set.
9/8/10 8:23 AM
sfshaza said...
This wrap looks so great on you!
9/8/10 5:48 PM
janet said...
Love, love, love! As soon as I received my issue of Ottobre I wanted to make this wrap!
9/9/10 5:35 PM
Izzie said...
Thanks for the clarification and picture of how the wrap looks laid out flat....I was confused by the line drawing too!
10/1/10 9:46 PM
Sanibelle said...
What a great way to show case a special fabric. Thanks for the review!
1/12/11 2:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3089

photo
by: vchan38

Review