Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-17 (Mildred wrap)

1 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:ejvc
photo

 
 
About ejvcstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 11/7/06
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/10 3:01 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sanibelle said... (1/12/11 2:56 AM) Reply
What a great way to show case a special fabric. Thanks for the review!
Izzie said... (10/1/10 9:46 PM) Reply
Thanks for the clarification and picture of how the wrap looks laid out flat....I was confused by the line drawing too!
janet said... (9/9/10 5:35 PM) Reply
Love, love, love! As soon as I received my issue of Ottobre I wanted to make this wrap!
sfshaza said... (9/8/10 5:48 PM) Reply
This wrap looks so great on you!
ejvc said... (9/8/10 8:23 AM) Reply
So sorry everyone. Photos now fixed. You should be able to see the review photo by clicking it? Anyway it is also in the flickr set.
JulieR said... (9/8/10 7:06 AM) Reply
Wish I could see you photo. As soon as I received my magazine I looked on Pattern Review for a review of this wrap. Thanks for the pointer to the blog, cannot wait to make one for myself.
Rebecca D said... (9/8/10 6:37 AM) Reply
Can't wait to see your pictures. Thanks for being the first person to review this one.
ClaireEmily said... (9/8/10 6:35 AM) Reply
I got this mag in the mail like TWO days ago! Your version sounds great but I can't see your flickr pics. I think you need to change the privacy level. =)
moushka said... (9/8/10 6:27 AM) Reply
This sounds intriguing. Please check your flickr settings. I think you have to remove the privacy setting. I'd love to see you pics. Thank you.
GlobalMom said... (9/8/10 5:57 AM) Reply
I wanted to see your pictures and I can't get to them without a yahoo ID. Is there some other way?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1200

photo
by: emv1102

Review
Simplicity 1812

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details