SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5992 (OOP/dog sweat suit)

7 more reviews
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 144
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/10 1:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewsunny37 said...
What a super cute dog sweater! Love the idea of a pattern for adult pajamas and a dog sweater, but sorry to hear the instructions weren't great.
9/9/10 2:41 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great review! The coat came out really well!
9/9/10 5:49 PM
Sharonspils said...
What a cute sweater and I'm sure your Mom's dog will be so happy to have such a lovely sweater that has nothing to irritate his rash.
9/9/10 7:25 PM
Judy Kski said...
You really did a great job working with the sweater knit. Your Mom's dog is going to be sporting one cool poochie sweater when the cold weather hits.
9/9/10 9:39 PM
thirteenstitches said...
TOO CUTE!!! My DD recently got a new puppy. A French bulldog. She was just asking me if I'd make her a dog coat. I think I'll find some girly pink printed fleece. Nice job : )
9/9/10 10:16 PM
AnneM said...
That is such a cute style! What a nice thing to make for your Aunt. You certainly did a great job despite the deficient instructions.
9/19/10 9:45 AM
jannw said...
This is adoeable! You did a great job, in spite of the instructions..love the buttons..that will be one well dressed dog!
9/26/10 5:25 PM
sewtime said...
So adorable!! Your aunts dog will so cute!
10/8/10 10:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now