SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5992 (OOP/dog sweat suit)

8 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews: 149 (patterns: 144)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/10 1:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Aroura using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said... (10/8/10 10:50 AM) Reply
So adorable!! Your aunts dog will so cute!
jannw said... (9/26/10 5:25 PM) Reply
This is adoeable! You did a great job, in spite of the instructions..love the buttons..that will be one well dressed dog!
AnneM said... (9/19/10 9:45 AM) Reply
That is such a cute style! What a nice thing to make for your Aunt. You certainly did a great job despite the deficient instructions.
thirteenstitches said... (9/9/10 10:16 PM) Reply
TOO CUTE!!! My DD recently got a new puppy. A French bulldog. She was just asking me if I'd make her a dog coat. I think I'll find some girly pink printed fleece. Nice job : )
Judy Kski said... (9/9/10 9:39 PM) Reply
You really did a great job working with the sweater knit. Your Mom's dog is going to be sporting one cool poochie sweater when the cold weather hits.
Sharonspils said... (9/9/10 7:25 PM) Reply
What a cute sweater and I'm sure your Mom's dog will be so happy to have such a lovely sweater that has nothing to irritate his rash.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (9/9/10 5:49 PM) Reply
Great review! The coat came out really well!
sewsunny37 said... (9/9/10 2:41 PM) Reply
What a super cute dog sweater! Love the idea of a pattern for adult pajamas and a dog sweater, but sorry to hear the instructions weren't great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details