SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5992 (OOP/dog sweat suit)

7 more reviews
Viewed 167 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/10 1:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said... (10/8/10 10:50 AM) Reply
So adorable!! Your aunts dog will so cute!
jannw said... (9/26/10 5:25 PM) Reply
This is adoeable! You did a great job, in spite of the instructions..love the buttons..that will be one well dressed dog!
AnneM said... (9/19/10 9:45 AM) Reply
That is such a cute style! What a nice thing to make for your Aunt. You certainly did a great job despite the deficient instructions.
thirteenstitches said... (9/9/10 10:16 PM) Reply
TOO CUTE!!! My DD recently got a new puppy. A French bulldog. She was just asking me if I'd make her a dog coat. I think I'll find some girly pink printed fleece. Nice job : )
Judy Kski said... (9/9/10 9:39 PM) Reply
You really did a great job working with the sweater knit. Your Mom's dog is going to be sporting one cool poochie sweater when the cold weather hits.
Sharonspils said... (9/9/10 7:25 PM) Reply
What a cute sweater and I'm sure your Mom's dog will be so happy to have such a lovely sweater that has nothing to irritate his rash.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (9/9/10 5:49 PM) Reply
Great review! The coat came out really well!
sewsunny37 said... (9/9/10 2:41 PM) Reply
What a super cute dog sweater! Love the idea of a pattern for adult pajamas and a dog sweater, but sorry to hear the instructions weren't great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: unfinished...

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details