SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2724 (MISSES' DRESS WITH SKIRT, BODI)

27 more reviews
Viewed 724 times 
Reviewed by:FullertonRegan
photo

 
 
About FullertonReganstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/8/08
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/10 1:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KrystalL said...
Aww! I love this. I have this pattern, but have yet to sew it. It would be perfect for work. I love your color combinations. Just great.
9/15/10 10:56 AM
Leora said...
There ya go! Very pretty on you.
9/13/10 0:02 AM
aireal said...
Beautiful dress and you look great in it. Aren't you glad you tried it a second time? A real winner.
9/12/10 4:03 AM
becca a said...
Lovely dress! So much better than the first iteration. Thanks for the great review.
9/12/10 2:23 AM
annie11 said...
Gorgeous dress! I love your color combination and the fit is perfect.
9/11/10 8:46 PM
Re Becca said...
I love the dress, very flattering! You are inspiring me to try fun color combos! I liked the original dress too.
9/11/10 7:53 PM
Mushywear said...
The color combination with the design details is a winner. It looks chic and stylish on you. The belt is a perfect finishing touch.
9/11/10 12:57 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is very pretty! Glad you persisted and made another one!
9/11/10 12:30 PM
Shari B said...
Beautiful dress in a pretty colour combo
9/11/10 10:13 AM
pfaffkj said...
Beautiful dress! I think this is timeless.
9/11/10 9:25 AM
Rebecca D said...
Just love this- great fit, fantastic color choice, a classic indeed that doesn't look old at all.
9/11/10 9:14 AM
CynthiaSue said...
utterly gorgeous. the color of the top with the grey skirt is beautiful.
9/11/10 2:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

McCall's 6682

photo
by: JoanneE

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Buy Now