Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Toddler Backpack (madebyrae)

Viewed 116 times 
Reviewed by:lilysmom
photo

 
 
About lilysmom
CA USA
Member since: 6/5/09
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/10 4:25 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Avienndha said... (3/11/13 3:36 PM) Reply
Your bag is adorable, I love the fabric choices! I've been looking for a good backpack for my two year old, this looks perfect. Thank you for the great review.
Elemenopeo said... (9/13/10 9:02 PM) Reply
Really cute and well made despite your own eye for small flaws. (Always our own harshest critics, huh?)
Shari B said... (9/13/10 7:58 PM) Reply
Great backpack! How fun for your daughter to have her own unique backpack.
ChristineBR said... (9/13/10 6:29 PM) Reply
Your pictures are also excellent. Thanks for them and the review.
Diane333 said... (9/13/10 8:27 AM) Reply
Very well done. It is so unique.
arianamaniacs said... (9/12/10 8:43 PM) Reply
That is so cute, I would have loved to have that as a child
addicted2fabric said... (9/12/10 7:19 PM) Reply
Wow, what an awesome backpack, great job! Many thanks for an excellent review and very helpful tips.
sewsunny37 said... (9/12/10 4:58 PM) Reply
What a great backpack! The fabrics are beautiful together. Your daughter will be the most stylish kid at school!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

McCall's 6828

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details