SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Toddler Backpack (madebyrae)

Viewed 111 times 
Reviewed by:lilysmom
photo

 
 
About lilysmom
CA USA
Member since: 6/5/09
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/10 4:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewsunny37 said...
What a great backpack! The fabrics are beautiful together. Your daughter will be the most stylish kid at school!
9/12/10 4:58 PM
addicted2fabric said...
Wow, what an awesome backpack, great job! Many thanks for an excellent review and very helpful tips.
9/12/10 7:19 PM
arianamaniacs said...
That is so cute, I would have loved to have that as a child
9/12/10 8:43 PM
Diane333 said...
Very well done. It is so unique.
9/13/10 8:27 AM
ChristineBR said...
Your pictures are also excellent. Thanks for them and the review.
9/13/10 6:29 PM
Shari B said...
Great backpack! How fun for your daughter to have her own unique backpack.
9/13/10 7:58 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Really cute and well made despite your own eye for small flaws. (Always our own harshest critics, huh?)
9/13/10 9:02 PM
Avienndha said...
Your bag is adorable, I love the fabric choices! I've been looking for a good backpack for my two year old, this looks perfect. Thank you for the great review.
3/11/13 3:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's M5095

photo
by: LOST_kitty...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 02-2002-40

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now