SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Toddler Backpack (madebyrae)

Viewed 116 times 
Reviewed by:lilysmom
photo

 
 
About lilysmom
CA USA
Member since: 6/5/09
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/10 4:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Avienndha said... (3/11/13 3:36 PM) Reply
Your bag is adorable, I love the fabric choices! I've been looking for a good backpack for my two year old, this looks perfect. Thank you for the great review.
Elemenopeo said... (9/13/10 9:02 PM) Reply
Really cute and well made despite your own eye for small flaws. (Always our own harshest critics, huh?)
Shari B said... (9/13/10 7:58 PM) Reply
Great backpack! How fun for your daughter to have her own unique backpack.
ChristineBR said... (9/13/10 6:29 PM) Reply
Your pictures are also excellent. Thanks for them and the review.
Diane333 said... (9/13/10 8:27 AM) Reply
Very well done. It is so unique.
arianamaniacs said... (9/12/10 8:43 PM) Reply
That is so cute, I would have loved to have that as a child
addicted2fabric said... (9/12/10 7:19 PM) Reply
Wow, what an awesome backpack, great job! Many thanks for an excellent review and very helpful tips.
sewsunny37 said... (9/12/10 4:58 PM) Reply
What a great backpack! The fabrics are beautiful together. Your daughter will be the most stylish kid at school!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2312

photo
by: CaitlinH

Review
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8873

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review