SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1113 

2 more reviews
Viewed 634 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Anfang
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Anfangstarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 214
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 110 people
patterns reviewed: 199
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/10 4:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said...
Nice fabric choice. Marcy Tilton has linen jersey onher site in several colors. I bought the black and white, they are a little sheer but very Eileen Fisher.
6/29/12 7:44 PM
Mary Mary said...
Trim Fabrics (online) has linen/cotton jersey in navy. I got mine and plan to copy Eileen Fisher's new line of "Ink" separates at a tiny fraction of $. Mary:)
1/27/11 11:35 AM
Sue Anfang said...
Sorry ladies the linen jersey was gifted to me from a sewing friend. Not sure where she got it. I have had some before, and the only place I've gotten it is designers manufacturer ends. I'll try and post pics on me so you can get an idea of how deep/wide the scoopneck is. I would say its pretty true to the envelope sketch.
9/13/10 11:44 AM
Diane333 said...
Looks nice...how wide is the neck scoop?
9/13/10 8:29 AM
Rebecca D said...
Where oh where did you get linen jersey? I would break my fabric buying embargo if I knew where to get some. And I love this t-shirt. It's nice to see it made up.
9/13/10 6:34 AM
moushka said...
Great top, Susan. Where on earth did you find linen jersey? I'd love to get my hands on some.
9/13/10 4:10 AM
becca a said...
Great tee! I love the linen jersey fabric.
9/12/10 11:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info