SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1113 

2 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Anfang
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Anfangstarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 214
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 199
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/10 4:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said... (6/29/12 7:44 PM) Reply
Nice fabric choice. Marcy Tilton has linen jersey onher site in several colors. I bought the black and white, they are a little sheer but very Eileen Fisher.
Mary Mary said... (1/27/11 11:35 AM) Reply
Trim Fabrics (online) has linen/cotton jersey in navy. I got mine and plan to copy Eileen Fisher's new line of "Ink" separates at a tiny fraction of $. Mary:)
Sue Anfang said... (9/13/10 11:44 AM) Reply
Sorry ladies the linen jersey was gifted to me from a sewing friend. Not sure where she got it. I have had some before, and the only place I've gotten it is designers manufacturer ends. I'll try and post pics on me so you can get an idea of how deep/wide the scoopneck is. I would say its pretty true to the envelope sketch.
Diane333 said... (9/13/10 8:29 AM) Reply
Looks nice...how wide is the neck scoop?
Rebecca D said... (9/13/10 6:34 AM) Reply
Where oh where did you get linen jersey? I would break my fabric buying embargo if I knew where to get some. And I love this t-shirt. It's nice to see it made up.
moushka said... (9/13/10 4:10 AM) Reply
Great top, Susan. Where on earth did you find linen jersey? I'd love to get my hands on some.
becca a said... (9/12/10 11:47 PM) Reply
Great tee! I love the linen jersey fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

McCall's 6650

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details