SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2369 (Misses' Dress & Separates)

75 more reviews
Viewed 849 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:9/13/10 3:57 AM
Last Updated:11/6/10 10:38 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Saint Nolt Sews said...
So glad to see your notes on fit. It is on my cutting table right now!
11/9/10 3:03 PM
RadarRadiance said...
The print looks great in this dress, would be a fun one to wear.
11/6/10 11:45 PM
AuntieShel said...
So fabulous!! Will have to try this one!!
9/20/10 9:32 AM
BJ1400 said...
Love both your dresses!
9/20/10 8:55 AM
MNBarb said...
Really great dress and fabric.
9/14/10 7:44 AM
Mazzygirl said...
1SewSweet, my Ccup girls were well covered, I wore mine to work with no cami (& I sit at a computer all day) & NO GAPE! I also did not do any FBA, just cut & hoped! so this one's a winner for me!
9/14/10 7:44 AM
Mushywear said...
Oh I am so glad you like this pattern too! It is awesome and I love your version. You found a fantastic print for it! So funny you posted this today as I am cutting out the same view tonight on my kitchen floor. It is also in a floral pattern. Can't wait to have the dress and you probably can't wait for the top! Enjoy your beautiful new dress!
9/14/10 3:44 AM
1SewSweet said...
Your version is very nice! I have this pattern but haven't made it yet. Now I will, but I have a question... Does it cover "the girls" enough to wear to work without a tank underneath?
9/13/10 9:01 PM
sewin said...
Love the fabric and pattern combination. Very fun looking.
9/13/10 4:20 PM
crazygrad said...
Very nice! So festive and perfect the coming spring summer down under!
9/13/10 2:21 PM
RLL said...
I like your fabric choice as well for this. This is becoming an ever increasingly popular pattern. Must be a winner.
9/13/10 10:59 AM
Rebecca D said...
I love this fabric and your version. I just finished one myself and felt the same way you did - easy, flattering and versatile.
9/13/10 6:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now