SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1043 (Bo-Ho De-Luxe Peasant Top)

Viewed 738 times 
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug

About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/10 11:10 PM
Last Updated:9/28/10 0:14 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MagnoliaHoney said... (4/28/12 3:41 AM) Reply
your version made me want this one! I think yours is much cuter then the ones in the youtube videos! I love it now. MUST buy this! haha
Steffie said... (9/29/10 4:45 PM) Reply
Nice top -- it is very flattering on your hourglass figure.
Tall Mary said... (9/21/10 10:53 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. It is so cute on you. I now need this pattern.
JEF said... (9/15/10 9:29 AM) Reply
Very pretty.
Patty the Snug Bug said... (9/15/10 9:01 AM) Reply
I know! Free shipping! I want to try the weekender track pants! Yay! I really think this shirt is a good option for a more-stylish cousin of a plain t-shirt. Actually, if you made it with t-shirt material, You could fudge the hems and avoid all that annoying self-binding!
Rebecca D said... (9/15/10 6:23 AM) Reply
Very cute. I keep pondering this one and with that free shipping promotion...
FreyaStark said... (9/15/10 4:56 AM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I have some lightweight cotton that would work well in it.
michellep74 said... (9/14/10 11:49 PM) Reply
Very cute top! i've had this pattern for a while but haven't made it up yet--thanks for reminding me that I really should!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5954

by: VintageTem...

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2012-128

by: piakdy

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern


Pattern Details
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details