SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1043 (Bo-Ho De-Luxe Peasant Top)

Viewed 727 times 
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/10 11:10 PM
Last Updated:9/28/10 0:14 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagnoliaHoney said... (4/28/12 3:41 AM) Reply
your version made me want this one! I think yours is much cuter then the ones in the youtube videos! I love it now. MUST buy this! haha
Steffie said... (9/29/10 4:45 PM) Reply
Nice top -- it is very flattering on your hourglass figure.
Tall Mary said... (9/21/10 10:53 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. It is so cute on you. I now need this pattern.
JEF said... (9/15/10 9:29 AM) Reply
Very pretty.
Patty the Snug Bug said... (9/15/10 9:01 AM) Reply
I know! Free shipping! I want to try the weekender track pants! Yay! I really think this shirt is a good option for a more-stylish cousin of a plain t-shirt. Actually, if you made it with t-shirt material, You could fudge the hems and avoid all that annoying self-binding!
Rebecca D said... (9/15/10 6:23 AM) Reply
Very cute. I keep pondering this one and with that free shipping promotion...
FreyaStark said... (9/15/10 4:56 AM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I have some lightweight cotton that would work well in it.
michellep74 said... (9/14/10 11:49 PM) Reply
Very cute top! i've had this pattern for a while but haven't made it up yet--thanks for reminding me that I really should!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details