SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1043 (Bo-Ho De-Luxe Peasant Top)

Viewed 726 times 
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/10 11:10 PM
Last Updated:9/28/10 0:14 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagnoliaHoney said...
your version made me want this one! I think yours is much cuter then the ones in the youtube videos! I love it now. MUST buy this! haha
4/28/12 3:41 AM
Steffie said...
Nice top -- it is very flattering on your hourglass figure.
9/29/10 4:45 PM
Tall Mary said...
Thanks for your review. It is so cute on you. I now need this pattern.
9/21/10 10:53 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
9/15/10 9:29 AM
Patty the Snug Bug said...
I know! Free shipping! I want to try the weekender track pants! Yay! I really think this shirt is a good option for a more-stylish cousin of a plain t-shirt. Actually, if you made it with t-shirt material, You could fudge the hems and avoid all that annoying self-binding!
9/15/10 9:01 AM
Rebecca D said...
Very cute. I keep pondering this one and with that free shipping promotion...
9/15/10 6:23 AM
FreyaStark said...
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I have some lightweight cotton that would work well in it.
9/15/10 4:56 AM
michellep74 said...
Very cute top! i've had this pattern for a while but haven't made it up yet--thanks for reminding me that I really should!
9/14/10 11:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns V8747

photo
by: valkyrie01

Review