SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1043 (Bo-Ho De-Luxe Peasant Top)

Viewed 726 times 
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/10 11:10 PM
Last Updated:9/28/10 0:14 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagnoliaHoney said...
your version made me want this one! I think yours is much cuter then the ones in the youtube videos! I love it now. MUST buy this! haha
4/28/12 3:41 AM
Steffie said...
Nice top -- it is very flattering on your hourglass figure.
9/29/10 4:45 PM
Tall Mary said...
Thanks for your review. It is so cute on you. I now need this pattern.
9/21/10 10:53 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
9/15/10 9:29 AM
Patty the Snug Bug said...
I know! Free shipping! I want to try the weekender track pants! Yay! I really think this shirt is a good option for a more-stylish cousin of a plain t-shirt. Actually, if you made it with t-shirt material, You could fudge the hems and avoid all that annoying self-binding!
9/15/10 9:01 AM
Rebecca D said...
Very cute. I keep pondering this one and with that free shipping promotion...
9/15/10 6:23 AM
FreyaStark said...
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I have some lightweight cotton that would work well in it.
9/15/10 4:56 AM
michellep74 said...
Very cute top! i've had this pattern for a while but haven't made it up yet--thanks for reminding me that I really should!
9/14/10 11:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2948

photo
by: ChristmasH...

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

More Info
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

More Info