Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2762 (NY/NY halter top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC Canada
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 67)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 139 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Twinset using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said... (8/23/11 9:46 PM) Reply
you have been a sewing phenomena lately ... All the versions are wonderful. Beautiful my dear beautiful you are in those perfectly sewn tops !!!
Deepika said... (7/28/11 0:04 AM) Reply
Gorgeous top! Thanks for the tip on raising the neckline.
spiphany said... (7/27/11 12:21 PM) Reply
Very nice looking tops and flattering on you. I can see why you felt like you needed several of these!
carolynw said... (7/26/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Really gorgeous - love the red especially
imsewcrazy said... (7/25/11 9:31 PM) Reply
Very beautiful tops! Looks AMAZING on you! The fabrics are YUMMY!!! Also, great photos!!!!
Barbara V said... (7/25/11 8:02 PM) Reply
How beautiful all three versions are. You wear them well and look gorgeous! The fabrics are scrumptcious. Love those NY/NY patterns.
Catbird said... (7/25/11 7:59 PM) Reply
Wonderful and so classic and clean. I love all three. Perfect!!
Jacqui315 said... (7/25/11 7:57 PM) Reply
Timely review - I just picked up this pattern at Goodwill. They all look fab. This will make a great dress.
peaceykeen said... (7/25/11 7:18 PM) Reply
I love all of your versions!
FreyaStark said... (7/25/11 6:40 PM) Reply
Wow! Two fabulous tops. The red one absolutely sizzles, and looks great with that skirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2013-7

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details