SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2762 (NY/NY halter top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC Canada
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 129 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Wow! Two fabulous tops. The red one absolutely sizzles, and looks great with that skirt.
7/25/11 6:40 PM
peaceykeen said...
I love all of your versions!
7/25/11 7:18 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Timely review - I just picked up this pattern at Goodwill. They all look fab. This will make a great dress.
7/25/11 7:57 PM
Catbird said...
Wonderful and so classic and clean. I love all three. Perfect!!
7/25/11 7:59 PM
Barbara V said...
How beautiful all three versions are. You wear them well and look gorgeous! The fabrics are scrumptcious. Love those NY/NY patterns.
7/25/11 8:02 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful tops! Looks AMAZING on you! The fabrics are YUMMY!!! Also, great photos!!!!
7/25/11 9:31 PM
carolynw said...
Really gorgeous - love the red especially
7/26/11 9:36 AM
spiphany said...
Very nice looking tops and flattering on you. I can see why you felt like you needed several of these!
7/27/11 12:21 PM
Deepika said...
Gorgeous top! Thanks for the tip on raising the neckline.
7/28/11 0:04 AM
Mahler said...
you have been a sewing phenomena lately ... All the versions are wonderful. Beautiful my dear beautiful you are in those perfectly sewn tops !!!
8/23/11 9:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8028

photo
by: LizJaneB

Review