SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2762 (NY/NY halter top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 350 times 
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC Canada
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 137 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 4:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said... (8/23/11 9:46 PM) Reply
you have been a sewing phenomena lately ... All the versions are wonderful. Beautiful my dear beautiful you are in those perfectly sewn tops !!!
Deepika said... (7/28/11 0:04 AM) Reply
Gorgeous top! Thanks for the tip on raising the neckline.
spiphany said... (7/27/11 12:21 PM) Reply
Very nice looking tops and flattering on you. I can see why you felt like you needed several of these!
carolynw said... (7/26/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Really gorgeous - love the red especially
imsewcrazy said... (7/25/11 9:31 PM) Reply
Very beautiful tops! Looks AMAZING on you! The fabrics are YUMMY!!! Also, great photos!!!!
Barbara V said... (7/25/11 8:02 PM) Reply
How beautiful all three versions are. You wear them well and look gorgeous! The fabrics are scrumptcious. Love those NY/NY patterns.
Catbird said... (7/25/11 7:59 PM) Reply
Wonderful and so classic and clean. I love all three. Perfect!!
Jacqui315 said... (7/25/11 7:57 PM) Reply
Timely review - I just picked up this pattern at Goodwill. They all look fab. This will make a great dress.
peaceykeen said... (7/25/11 7:18 PM) Reply
I love all of your versions!
FreyaStark said... (7/25/11 6:40 PM) Reply
Wow! Two fabulous tops. The red one absolutely sizzles, and looks great with that skirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Laney Wyld Chic Patterns

photo
by: dintas

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details