SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2398 (Misses Special Occasion Dresse)

11 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:Josnazz
photo

 
 
About Josnazz
USA
Member since: 9/15/10
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/10 4:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AndreaSews said...
So cute, I love your version of this dress. It's great on you!
7/5/11 1:54 AM
Christas said...
Welcome to PR! Your dress is very pretty!
10/19/10 7:39 PM
AuntieShel said...
That is just so cute!!!
9/18/10 8:38 PM
Raye Ann said...
very pretty, great us of contrasting fabrics and different textures!
9/18/10 5:28 PM
janet said...
You did a wonderful job of "recycling" and combining the "new" and "used" into something beautiful. I call that "upcycling"! What a lovely young girl you are--much continued success and I hope to see many more of your creations.
9/18/10 11:24 AM
marec said...
First off, welcome. Second, that is a really pretty dress and your creativity and skills are wonderful!
9/18/10 10:22 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Cute dress!
9/18/10 8:40 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful dress. Congratulations on your 1st review. I praise your modesty.
9/18/10 6:17 AM
ryansmumAria said...
so pretty and I love the leaves growing out of your ear!
9/18/10 3:08 AM
Aroura said...
Great first review, I really love the dress! Beautiful job, the contrast colors and fit are perfect.
9/18/10 2:32 AM
AnitaJJ said...
very pretty dress and looks so nice on you.
9/17/10 10:31 PM
SexiSadi said...
Your dress is very pretty. Welcome to PR.
9/17/10 8:04 PM
lakaribane said...
Welcome to PR! Love the dress, very cute color combo, looks like a cotton madras or batik, non? just lovely, really.
9/17/10 5:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8603

photo
by: SewLuva

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

More Info
New Look 6348

photo
by: Sew Good

Review