SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 1735 times 
Reviewed by:Harriet Rogers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Harriet Rogersstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 9/13/02
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/04 2:14 PM
Last Updated:6/1/04 2:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryBeth said...
You look so California kool. Love that silk (esp since I get to look, and don't have to sew)!
6/1/04 3:16 PM
Gigi Louis said...
I think your skirt looks great! This is such a versatile pattern - one of my favorites.
6/1/04 3:19 PM
CarolynGM said...
That print is just lovely! I really need to try this pattern very soon. I love long swishy skirts in summer.
6/1/04 5:06 PM
AnneM said...
What a lovely skirt and outfit. Love the fabric.
6/1/04 6:17 PM
jlg said...
Lovely skirt, Harriet (and lovely outfit, as well). I love gored skirts but haven't tried this one yet. Yours is very elegant.
6/1/04 6:19 PM
Sew it seams said...
I, too, love the gored skirts. Your outfit is lovely. The colors look really pretty on you with your hair and skin tone.
6/1/04 8:35 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely outfit and lovely on you.
6/2/04 6:05 AM
PVA said...
Thanks for this review, your outfit is just lovely! I love gored skirts, they are so flattering and feminine. That soft summer look is perfect on you!
6/2/04 10:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2012-13

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now