SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 1738 times 
Reviewed by:Harriet Rogers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Harriet Rogersstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 9/13/02
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/04 2:14 PM
Last Updated:6/1/04 2:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PVA said...
Thanks for this review, your outfit is just lovely! I love gored skirts, they are so flattering and feminine. That soft summer look is perfect on you!
6/2/04 10:33 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely outfit and lovely on you.
6/2/04 6:05 AM
Sew it seams said...
I, too, love the gored skirts. Your outfit is lovely. The colors look really pretty on you with your hair and skin tone.
6/1/04 8:35 PM
jlg said...
Lovely skirt, Harriet (and lovely outfit, as well). I love gored skirts but haven't tried this one yet. Yours is very elegant.
6/1/04 6:19 PM
AnneM said...
What a lovely skirt and outfit. Love the fabric.
6/1/04 6:17 PM
CarolynGM said...
That print is just lovely! I really need to try this pattern very soon. I love long swishy skirts in summer.
6/1/04 5:06 PM
Gigi Louis said...
I think your skirt looks great! This is such a versatile pattern - one of my favorites.
6/1/04 3:19 PM
MaryBeth said...
You look so California kool. Love that silk (esp since I get to look, and don't have to sew)!
6/1/04 3:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now