SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5007 (gore skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 1741 times 
Reviewed by:Harriet Rogers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Harriet Rogersstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 9/13/02
Reviews: 59 (patterns: 59)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/04 2:14 PM
Last Updated:6/1/04 2:25 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Harriet Rogers using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PVA said... (6/2/04 10:33 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review, your outfit is just lovely! I love gored skirts, they are so flattering and feminine. That soft summer look is perfect on you!
Danvillegirl said... (6/2/04 6:05 AM) Reply
Lovely outfit and lovely on you.
Sew it seams said... (6/1/04 8:35 PM) Reply
I, too, love the gored skirts. Your outfit is lovely. The colors look really pretty on you with your hair and skin tone.
jlg said... (6/1/04 6:19 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt, Harriet (and lovely outfit, as well). I love gored skirts but haven't tried this one yet. Yours is very elegant.
AnneM said... (6/1/04 6:17 PM) Reply
What a lovely skirt and outfit. Love the fabric.
CarolynGM said... (6/1/04 5:06 PM) Reply
That print is just lovely! I really need to try this pattern very soon. I love long swishy skirts in summer.
Gigi Louis said... (6/1/04 3:19 PM) Reply
I think your skirt looks great! This is such a versatile pattern - one of my favorites.
MaryBeth said... (6/1/04 3:16 PM) Reply
You look so California kool. Love that silk (esp since I get to look, and don't have to sew)!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member