SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> 187297-1005 (Other: Accessory Wardrobe)

Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 145
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/10 7:48 PM
Last Updated:10/1/10 4:24 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewsunny37 said...
All the looks are great, but I especially love #1 (the apron). It has a really cool vintage look to it, but is also practical. Good luck with the contest!
9/21/10 10:45 AM
BJ1400 said...
I love all your looks. Aprons are nice & the hat & note are cute too! Nice crochet shawl too.
9/29/10 8:11 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
What fabulous looks, LOVE how you accessorized and the final collage!
9/29/10 3:06 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Very cool. I especially love the beach look!
9/29/10 6:03 PM
jannw said...
I love all of your projects, and to see all together is impressive...fun objects and all very wearable..good luck in the contest
9/30/10 5:19 PM
Aroura said...
Thanks so much, everyone. I really enjoyed making these. The flowers were a special treat I am so happy with, and I LOVE my new black'n'white apron, very worth the effort. The shawl is so warm, and crocheting was an nice break frm sitting at the sewing machine/ironing board. I got to watch TV/movies while working on a project for 4 days :) The hat and tote were both great learning experiences, and I hope to make more of those. All in all, it was a great fun and I learned SOO much!
10/1/10 3:24 AM
pterion said...
Four fantastic ensembles. My favorite piece is that gorgeous shawl. I'm inspired to learn to crochet!
10/1/10 9:31 AM
JillyBe said...
Great job on everything aurora!
10/1/10 6:13 PM
PittyPat said...
Very Nice!!! Love all the looks you came up with. The Apron was worth all the trails and tribulations you had with it.
10/2/10 5:21 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice, love those aprons in particular.
10/4/10 7:28 PM
Paris75008 said...
all the looks are great, but I love the kanzahi bloom comb and the shawl.
10/5/10 10:12 AM
SoVintage said...
Love Love Love
10/28/10 4:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now