SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 187297-1005 (Other: Accessory Wardrobe)

Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/10 7:48 PM
Last Updated:10/1/10 4:24 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SoVintage said...
Love Love Love
10/28/10 4:55 PM
Paris75008 said...
all the looks are great, but I love the kanzahi bloom comb and the shawl.
10/5/10 10:12 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice, love those aprons in particular.
10/4/10 7:28 PM
PittyPat said...
Very Nice!!! Love all the looks you came up with. The Apron was worth all the trails and tribulations you had with it.
10/2/10 5:21 PM
JillyBe said...
Great job on everything aurora!
10/1/10 6:13 PM
pterion said...
Four fantastic ensembles. My favorite piece is that gorgeous shawl. I'm inspired to learn to crochet!
10/1/10 9:31 AM
Aroura said...
Thanks so much, everyone. I really enjoyed making these. The flowers were a special treat I am so happy with, and I LOVE my new black'n'white apron, very worth the effort. The shawl is so warm, and crocheting was an nice break frm sitting at the sewing machine/ironing board. I got to watch TV/movies while working on a project for 4 days :) The hat and tote were both great learning experiences, and I hope to make more of those. All in all, it was a great fun and I learned SOO much!
10/1/10 3:24 AM
jannw said...
I love all of your projects, and to see all together is impressive...fun objects and all very wearable..good luck in the contest
9/30/10 5:19 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Very cool. I especially love the beach look!
9/29/10 6:03 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
What fabulous looks, LOVE how you accessorized and the final collage!
9/29/10 3:06 PM
BJ1400 said...
I love all your looks. Aprons are nice & the hat & note are cute too! Nice crochet shawl too.
9/29/10 8:11 AM
sewsunny37 said...
All the looks are great, but I especially love #1 (the apron). It has a really cool vintage look to it, but is also practical. Good luck with the contest!
9/21/10 10:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Butterick 5674

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
Butterick 5678

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now