Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1018 (MISSES' SKIRT)

4 more reviews
Viewed 371 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 190)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/21/10 2:59 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by sfshaza using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
carolynw said... (9/22/10 5:21 PM) Reply
I smiled with delight when I saw your skirt - lovely and pretty and you look darn good in the outfit!!
sewtime said... (9/22/10 2:22 PM) Reply
What a beautiful outfit!! Love your skirt!
dwindy said... (9/22/10 12:18 PM) Reply
So cute
lesliez said... (9/22/10 0:43 AM) Reply
Wonderful! I love how you were able to pair an unusual fabric with a unique pattern. That is truly an art!
lamstu said... (9/21/10 6:47 PM) Reply
This is amazingly amazing. Fantastic use of the fabric for a one of a kind (in a very good way) skirt. I'm inspired!
marthamyers said... (9/21/10 6:12 PM) Reply
Totally cool and funky. Looks great on you. Thanks for the review.
Barbara V said... (9/21/10 4:57 PM) Reply
Surprised that the pattern went OOP ?!? It is such a beauty and your latest version is lovely and very creative! Your whole outfit looks great including your wonderful scarf.
DorothyK said... (9/21/10 4:47 PM) Reply
Love the skirt. Love the scarf. I like the way you used that fabric. How could they put this pattern out of print? Everyone who sees it wants to make it. You have just put the bug in my head to make another one.
Ann Smith said... (9/21/10 4:06 PM) Reply
I love this skirt too. All your versions are wonderful. That scarf is fantastic.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

McCall's 6554

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Simplicity 7473

photo
by: sewfie65

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details