Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Drafted from RTW: 000003 (Draped knit top) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 346 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC CANADA
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 124 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/11 11:22 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said...
Gorgeous top!
8/26/11 11:45 AM
Kay Y said...
Just lovely! I am going to study your construction photos now...
8/26/11 12:17 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous top! Thank you for the construction pics.
8/26/11 1:27 PM
Deepika said...
This is lovely! I would make a hundred of these tops. It looks that good on you!
8/26/11 2:07 PM
carolynw said...
This is beautiful and I can quite understand why yoy feel special wearing it - love the design and it is so right for a neat trim figure like yours!!
8/26/11 3:47 PM
RadarRadiance said...
What a great top, YES...make one in every color, it looks fantastic on you and so stylish!
8/26/11 3:55 PM
NewRibena said...
I love your top!
8/26/11 4:18 PM
sewbehind said...
Very stylish top. Looks fabulous on you.
8/26/11 4:48 PM
Elke said...
Gorgeous top and it looks lovely on you!
8/26/11 5:02 PM
Laurie Lou said...
LOOOOVE it!!!
8/26/11 5:28 PM
portercs said...
I love this top. Beautiful job!
8/26/11 5:46 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous looking top(s). The skirt is fabulous with both colors.
8/26/11 6:46 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Fabulous!!!!
8/26/11 8:41 PM
Terri A said...
This is just super amazing!
8/26/11 10:15 PM
KathB said...
I have serious pattern/top envy!
8/26/11 10:20 PM
KathB said...
I have serious pattern/top envy!
8/26/11 10:20 PM
TJSEWS said...
Oh, it is absolutely wonderful!
8/27/11 0:54 AM
anika said...
What a great top. And it looks fantastic on you.
8/29/11 12:16 PM
Christas said...
Wow! That is such a nice looking top. You always make the most stylish clothes. Your top looks wonderful on you!
9/6/11 10:43 AM
Living Beauty said...
I absolutely LOVE this top! I am so glad you posted a review on it. I'm going to attempt to make one for myself, using the photos of the pieces you posted on your blog. I hope you don't mind! If it comes out well I'll be sure to give all praises to you:)! Thanks again, Lazycat!
11/9/11 10:07 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

McCall's 6795
photo
Review by avril jane on 8/25/13
Read Review

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Basic Bolero Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Basic Bolero Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Classic T-Strap Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 3-18 mos )
Peek-A Boo Classic T-Strap Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 3-18 mos )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4780
photo
Review by angi_nagel on 12/18/06
Read Review

Simplicity 1877 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1877 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 4012 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4012 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us