SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2010 Accessory Contest (accessory)

Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:ALY
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ALYstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/10 5:31 PM
Last Updated:9/29/10 5:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (10/6/10 10:58 AM) Reply
I love your collection! Very creative and varied accessories-well done! I love everything, the hats, purses and even sandals!
RuthieSews said... (10/5/10 11:39 AM) Reply
Love all the pieces. Fabulous and practical.
AnneM said... (10/4/10 7:48 PM) Reply
Love it! Great looks. Your pictures are really fun also.
treefrog said... (10/4/10 5:13 PM) Reply
Excellent! You've got me inspired to try some leatherwork. I especially like the sandals
HatBuddy said... (10/2/10 2:37 PM) Reply
Love it!!! Where can I get the pattern for the Visor with a scarf??? I have been wanting to make that for versatile sun protection for years and never could find a pattern with instructions to make it happen!
o3b said... (10/2/10 4:35 AM) Reply
That tote does look very interesting. Your modeling photos are TOO FUN!
JDpenelope said... (9/30/10 8:53 AM) Reply
All looks are well-accessorized! Great job.
Karen6790 said... (9/29/10 11:59 PM) Reply
What a great collection!
marec said... (9/29/10 8:11 PM) Reply
All your looks are wonderful, and I'm am so interested in the tote design. Thanks for photographing your notes-they are lovely. What a fun and very helpful review!
annie11 said... (9/29/10 6:14 PM) Reply
I have to admit that I couldn't envision anything that would meet the rules in this contest. But your looks now explain it all! Congratulations on such great looks for such a challenging contest.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5871

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details