SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2010 Accessory Contest (accessory)

Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:ALY
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ALYstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/10 5:31 PM
Last Updated:9/29/10 5:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie11 said...
I have to admit that I couldn't envision anything that would meet the rules in this contest. But your looks now explain it all! Congratulations on such great looks for such a challenging contest.
9/29/10 6:14 PM
marec said...
All your looks are wonderful, and I'm am so interested in the tote design. Thanks for photographing your notes-they are lovely. What a fun and very helpful review!
9/29/10 8:11 PM
Karen6790 said...
What a great collection!
9/29/10 11:59 PM
JDpenelope said...
All looks are well-accessorized! Great job.
9/30/10 8:53 AM
o3b said...
That tote does look very interesting. Your modeling photos are TOO FUN!
10/2/10 4:35 AM
HatBuddy said...
Love it!!! Where can I get the pattern for the Visor with a scarf??? I have been wanting to make that for versatile sun protection for years and never could find a pattern with instructions to make it happen!
10/2/10 2:37 PM
treefrog said...
Excellent! You've got me inspired to try some leatherwork. I especially like the sandals
10/4/10 5:13 PM
AnneM said...
Love it! Great looks. Your pictures are really fun also.
10/4/10 7:48 PM
RuthieSews said...
Love all the pieces. Fabulous and practical.
10/5/10 11:39 AM
Hilary said...
I love your collection! Very creative and varied accessories-well done! I love everything, the hats, purses and even sandals!
10/6/10 10:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 2899

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Simplicity 3875

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now