SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2010 Accessory Contest (accessory)

Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:ALY
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ALYstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/10 5:31 PM
Last Updated:9/29/10 5:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
I love your collection! Very creative and varied accessories-well done! I love everything, the hats, purses and even sandals!
10/6/10 10:58 AM
RuthieSews said...
Love all the pieces. Fabulous and practical.
10/5/10 11:39 AM
AnneM said...
Love it! Great looks. Your pictures are really fun also.
10/4/10 7:48 PM
treefrog said...
Excellent! You've got me inspired to try some leatherwork. I especially like the sandals
10/4/10 5:13 PM
HatBuddy said...
Love it!!! Where can I get the pattern for the Visor with a scarf??? I have been wanting to make that for versatile sun protection for years and never could find a pattern with instructions to make it happen!
10/2/10 2:37 PM
o3b said...
That tote does look very interesting. Your modeling photos are TOO FUN!
10/2/10 4:35 AM
JDpenelope said...
All looks are well-accessorized! Great job.
9/30/10 8:53 AM
Karen6790 said...
What a great collection!
9/29/10 11:59 PM
marec said...
All your looks are wonderful, and I'm am so interested in the tote design. Thanks for photographing your notes-they are lovely. What a fun and very helpful review!
9/29/10 8:11 PM
annie11 said...
I have to admit that I couldn't envision anything that would meet the rules in this contest. But your looks now explain it all! Congratulations on such great looks for such a challenging contest.
9/29/10 6:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 6650

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

More Info