Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2010 Accessory Contest (accessory)

Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:ALY
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ALYstarstar
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/10 5:31 PM
Last Updated:9/29/10 5:37 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (10/6/10 10:58 AM) Reply
I love your collection! Very creative and varied accessories-well done! I love everything, the hats, purses and even sandals!
RuthieSews said... (10/5/10 11:39 AM) Reply
Love all the pieces. Fabulous and practical.
AnneM said... (10/4/10 7:48 PM) Reply
Love it! Great looks. Your pictures are really fun also.
treefrog said... (10/4/10 5:13 PM) Reply
Excellent! You've got me inspired to try some leatherwork. I especially like the sandals
HatBuddy said... (10/2/10 2:37 PM) Reply
Love it!!! Where can I get the pattern for the Visor with a scarf??? I have been wanting to make that for versatile sun protection for years and never could find a pattern with instructions to make it happen!
o3b said... (10/2/10 4:35 AM) Reply
That tote does look very interesting. Your modeling photos are TOO FUN!
JDpenelope said... (9/30/10 8:53 AM) Reply
All looks are well-accessorized! Great job.
Karen6790 said... (9/29/10 11:59 PM) Reply
What a great collection!
marec said... (9/29/10 8:11 PM) Reply
All your looks are wonderful, and I'm am so interested in the tote design. Thanks for photographing your notes-they are lovely. What a fun and very helpful review!
annie11 said... (9/29/10 6:14 PM) Reply
I have to admit that I couldn't envision anything that would meet the rules in this contest. But your looks now explain it all! Congratulations on such great looks for such a challenging contest.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Pattern Details
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review