Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8671 (Misses' 'Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 597 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 156 (patterns: 141)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 5:15 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (10/4/10 5:40 PM) Reply
What a beautiful top. I just picked up this pattern. (We should trade patterns!!)
lynne1nor said... (10/1/10 11:16 AM) Reply
I really like this particular pattern as it seems quite contemporary and different. Your rendition looks great!
Jane S said... (10/1/10 9:32 AM) Reply
Great fit and wonderful look on you. You're got me excited about trying this pattern this fall. Your advice about those seams will be so helpful.
Barbara V said... (9/30/10 7:56 PM) Reply
Great looking top. You did a wonderful job on the raw edge treatment.
DorothyK said... (9/30/10 6:48 PM) Reply
I love the top. It's a great style for you and you used wonderful fabric. Thanks for a very helpful review. This is a pattern I hope to be doing soon.
Patti B said... (9/30/10 6:07 PM) Reply
What an interesting top. I've eyed this one and now I see that it is a winner. Great combo of fabric and pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2015-107

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details