SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8671 (Misses' 'Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 588 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 136
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 5:15 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
What a beautiful top. I just picked up this pattern. (We should trade patterns!!)
10/4/10 5:40 PM
lynne1nor said...
I really like this particular pattern as it seems quite contemporary and different. Your rendition looks great!
10/1/10 11:16 AM
Jane S said...
Great fit and wonderful look on you. You're got me excited about trying this pattern this fall. Your advice about those seams will be so helpful.
10/1/10 9:32 AM
Barbara V said...
Great looking top. You did a wonderful job on the raw edge treatment.
9/30/10 7:56 PM
DorothyK said...
I love the top. It's a great style for you and you used wonderful fabric. Thanks for a very helpful review. This is a pattern I hope to be doing soon.
9/30/10 6:48 PM
Patti B said...
What an interesting top. I've eyed this one and now I see that it is a winner. Great combo of fabric and pattern.
9/30/10 6:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 3673

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 226262-1008

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review