SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8671 (Misses' 'Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 605 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 171 (patterns: 156)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 96 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 5:15 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sherry Art said... (11/10/15 1:26 AM) Reply
Helpful review--thanks for all the details. However, none of the photos showed up when I clicked on the links. I just get an error message "404 Not Found".
marec said... (10/4/10 5:40 PM) Reply
What a beautiful top. I just picked up this pattern. (We should trade patterns!!)
lynne1nor said... (10/1/10 11:16 AM) Reply
I really like this particular pattern as it seems quite contemporary and different. Your rendition looks great!
Jane S said... (10/1/10 9:32 AM) Reply
Great fit and wonderful look on you. You're got me excited about trying this pattern this fall. Your advice about those seams will be so helpful.
Barbara V said... (9/30/10 7:56 PM) Reply
Great looking top. You did a wonderful job on the raw edge treatment.
DorothyK said... (9/30/10 6:48 PM) Reply
I love the top. It's a great style for you and you used wonderful fabric. Thanks for a very helpful review. This is a pattern I hope to be doing soon.
Patti B said... (9/30/10 6:07 PM) Reply
What an interesting top. I've eyed this one and now I see that it is a winner. Great combo of fabric and pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

StyleArc Issy Knit Top

photo
by: SueV

Review
Tina Givens TG-A6026

photo
by: LJane

Review
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details