SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8671 (Misses' 'Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 587 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 5:15 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
What a beautiful top. I just picked up this pattern. (We should trade patterns!!)
10/4/10 5:40 PM
lynne1nor said...
I really like this particular pattern as it seems quite contemporary and different. Your rendition looks great!
10/1/10 11:16 AM
Jane S said...
Great fit and wonderful look on you. You're got me excited about trying this pattern this fall. Your advice about those seams will be so helpful.
10/1/10 9:32 AM
Barbara V said...
Great looking top. You did a wonderful job on the raw edge treatment.
9/30/10 7:56 PM
DorothyK said...
I love the top. It's a great style for you and you used wonderful fabric. Thanks for a very helpful review. This is a pattern I hope to be doing soon.
9/30/10 6:48 PM
Patti B said...
What an interesting top. I've eyed this one and now I see that it is a winner. Great combo of fabric and pattern.
9/30/10 6:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Tie Dye Diva Ruffled Diaper Cover

photo
by: justinsbri...

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

More Info