SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8671 (Misses' 'Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 583 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 5:15 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patti B said...
What an interesting top. I've eyed this one and now I see that it is a winner. Great combo of fabric and pattern.
9/30/10 6:07 PM
DorothyK said...
I love the top. It's a great style for you and you used wonderful fabric. Thanks for a very helpful review. This is a pattern I hope to be doing soon.
9/30/10 6:48 PM
Barbara V said...
Great looking top. You did a wonderful job on the raw edge treatment.
9/30/10 7:56 PM
Jane S said...
Great fit and wonderful look on you. You're got me excited about trying this pattern this fall. Your advice about those seams will be so helpful.
10/1/10 9:32 AM
lynne1nor said...
I really like this particular pattern as it seems quite contemporary and different. Your rendition looks great!
10/1/10 11:16 AM
marec said...
What a beautiful top. I just picked up this pattern. (We should trade patterns!!)
10/4/10 5:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 6130

photo
by: trinicity

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now