SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8671 (Misses' 'Top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 152 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 74 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 5:15 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (10/4/10 5:40 PM) Reply
What a beautiful top. I just picked up this pattern. (We should trade patterns!!)
lynne1nor said... (10/1/10 11:16 AM) Reply
I really like this particular pattern as it seems quite contemporary and different. Your rendition looks great!
Jane S said... (10/1/10 9:32 AM) Reply
Great fit and wonderful look on you. You're got me excited about trying this pattern this fall. Your advice about those seams will be so helpful.
Barbara V said... (9/30/10 7:56 PM) Reply
Great looking top. You did a wonderful job on the raw edge treatment.
DorothyK said... (9/30/10 6:48 PM) Reply
I love the top. It's a great style for you and you used wonderful fabric. Thanks for a very helpful review. This is a pattern I hope to be doing soon.
Patti B said... (9/30/10 6:07 PM) Reply
What an interesting top. I've eyed this one and now I see that it is a winner. Great combo of fabric and pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details