SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Accessory Wardrobe 2010 (Contest)

3 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pigsinpajamas said... (10/7/10 5:53 PM) Reply
I love all the different looks you got out of this!
AnneM said... (10/4/10 7:30 PM) Reply
Wow, you really got a nice range of looks adding your accessories to that little dress. Great job, and congrats on finishing all of that.
Nancywin said... (10/3/10 0:41 AM) Reply
What a perfectly versatile dress you have! You've done a great job accessorizing. I especially like the clutch
carolynw said... (10/1/10 10:37 PM) Reply
So classy and chic. Love all the outfits - great photo shoot
newmama said... (10/1/10 9:54 PM) Reply
I really like the presentation as well, and the variety of items you made :)
Tiner W said... (10/1/10 3:46 PM) Reply
Nice wardrobe!
marec said... (10/1/10 9:58 AM) Reply
I really like the presentation of these 4 looks. All are very flattering and it is easy to see the elements which make each different. Great work (and I love your hair that length!)
Aroura said... (10/1/10 3:39 AM) Reply
Really great looks. Love the Yoga matt tote bag, that's something I hadn't seen before. Also adore the obi-style belt. Very versatile looking!
3HoursPast said... (10/1/10 0:24 AM) Reply
Cool cool, very fun how you did your photos.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details