SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Accessory Wardrobe 2010 (Contest)

3 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
3HoursPast said...
Cool cool, very fun how you did your photos.
10/1/10 0:24 AM
Aroura said...
Really great looks. Love the Yoga matt tote bag, that's something I hadn't seen before. Also adore the obi-style belt. Very versatile looking!
10/1/10 3:39 AM
marec said...
I really like the presentation of these 4 looks. All are very flattering and it is easy to see the elements which make each different. Great work (and I love your hair that length!)
10/1/10 9:58 AM
Tiner W said...
Nice wardrobe!
10/1/10 3:46 PM
newmama said...
I really like the presentation as well, and the variety of items you made :)
10/1/10 9:54 PM
carolynw said...
So classy and chic. Love all the outfits - great photo shoot
10/1/10 10:37 PM
Nancywin said...
What a perfectly versatile dress you have! You've done a great job accessorizing. I especially like the clutch
10/3/10 0:41 AM
AnneM said...
Wow, you really got a nice range of looks adding your accessories to that little dress. Great job, and congrats on finishing all of that.
10/4/10 7:30 PM
pigsinpajamas said...
I love all the different looks you got out of this!
10/7/10 5:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-129

photo
by: suesmith

Review