Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Accessory Wardrobe 2010 (Contest)

3 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pigsinpajamas said... (10/7/10 5:53 PM) Reply
I love all the different looks you got out of this!
AnneM said... (10/4/10 7:30 PM) Reply
Wow, you really got a nice range of looks adding your accessories to that little dress. Great job, and congrats on finishing all of that.
Nancywin said... (10/3/10 0:41 AM) Reply
What a perfectly versatile dress you have! You've done a great job accessorizing. I especially like the clutch
carolynw said... (10/1/10 10:37 PM) Reply
So classy and chic. Love all the outfits - great photo shoot
newmama said... (10/1/10 9:54 PM) Reply
I really like the presentation as well, and the variety of items you made :)
Tiner W said... (10/1/10 3:46 PM) Reply
Nice wardrobe!
marec said... (10/1/10 9:58 AM) Reply
I really like the presentation of these 4 looks. All are very flattering and it is easy to see the elements which make each different. Great work (and I love your hair that length!)
Aroura said... (10/1/10 3:39 AM) Reply
Really great looks. Love the Yoga matt tote bag, that's something I hadn't seen before. Also adore the obi-style belt. Very versatile looking!
3HoursPast said... (10/1/10 0:24 AM) Reply
Cool cool, very fun how you did your photos.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8907

photo
by: AnneWhalle...

Review
Vogue Patterns v2903

photo
by: Bartrim

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details