SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Accessory Wardrobe 2010 (Contest)

3 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pigsinpajamas said...
I love all the different looks you got out of this!
10/7/10 5:53 PM
AnneM said...
Wow, you really got a nice range of looks adding your accessories to that little dress. Great job, and congrats on finishing all of that.
10/4/10 7:30 PM
Nancywin said...
What a perfectly versatile dress you have! You've done a great job accessorizing. I especially like the clutch
10/3/10 0:41 AM
carolynw said...
So classy and chic. Love all the outfits - great photo shoot
10/1/10 10:37 PM
newmama said...
I really like the presentation as well, and the variety of items you made :)
10/1/10 9:54 PM
Tiner W said...
Nice wardrobe!
10/1/10 3:46 PM
marec said...
I really like the presentation of these 4 looks. All are very flattering and it is easy to see the elements which make each different. Great work (and I love your hair that length!)
10/1/10 9:58 AM
Aroura said...
Really great looks. Love the Yoga matt tote bag, that's something I hadn't seen before. Also adore the obi-style belt. Very versatile looking!
10/1/10 3:39 AM
3HoursPast said...
Cool cool, very fun how you did your photos.
10/1/10 0:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Burda 7677

photo
by: Marge99

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
EvaDress T30-1930

photo
by: motorharp

Review