SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Accessory Wardrobe 2010 (Contest)

3 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pigsinpajamas said...
I love all the different looks you got out of this!
10/7/10 5:53 PM
AnneM said...
Wow, you really got a nice range of looks adding your accessories to that little dress. Great job, and congrats on finishing all of that.
10/4/10 7:30 PM
Nancywin said...
What a perfectly versatile dress you have! You've done a great job accessorizing. I especially like the clutch
10/3/10 0:41 AM
carolynw said...
So classy and chic. Love all the outfits - great photo shoot
10/1/10 10:37 PM
newmama said...
I really like the presentation as well, and the variety of items you made :)
10/1/10 9:54 PM
Tiner W said...
Nice wardrobe!
10/1/10 3:46 PM
marec said...
I really like the presentation of these 4 looks. All are very flattering and it is easy to see the elements which make each different. Great work (and I love your hair that length!)
10/1/10 9:58 AM
Aroura said...
Really great looks. Love the Yoga matt tote bag, that's something I hadn't seen before. Also adore the obi-style belt. Very versatile looking!
10/1/10 3:39 AM
3HoursPast said...
Cool cool, very fun how you did your photos.
10/1/10 0:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1003

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Drafted from RTW Kappogi

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

More Info
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

More Info