SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3673 

44 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:Lisa Davison
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lisa Davisonstar
TX USA
Member since: 3/7/10
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/10 11:14 PM
Last Updated:10/1/10 11:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa Davison said... (10/4/10 10:06 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone for the compliments! That's so funny that everyone likes the curtains. I made them with left over fabric! I think they look cute and my sewing room just makes me happy!!!
BJ1400 said... (10/4/10 1:04 PM) Reply
Very nice dress & it looks great on you. Also, looove your curtains!
21wale said... (10/2/10 6:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! I like your curtains, too!
ginnie.wise said... (10/2/10 10:03 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and I'm just waiting for the right fabric to jump out at me. Yours looks lovely, it's inspiring me to look harder! Great job!
Christas said... (10/2/10 10:01 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress.... looks wonderful on you!
AuntieShel said... (10/2/10 9:06 AM) Reply
Wow, beautiful dress and excellent matching of plaid. Love your curtains, too!!
Aroura said... (10/2/10 3:04 AM) Reply
That is a very flattering dress on you. The suiting is perfect for it! This is a style I really like, I now must add this pattern to my wishlist!
Rhoda K said... (10/1/10 11:35 PM) Reply
Very nice dress and fits very nicely. Neat curtains, too ;-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details