Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 9691 (Dress) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 119 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:inertia
photo
About inertiastar
Member since: 9/4/10
Reviews written: 14
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/10 0:43 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Congratulations on your first review and on getting two dresses out of one! I see what you mean about the sleeves--they do look a little undersized for the dress. However, I must add, I did not notice until I read the review so I think most anyone seeing this dress will just think it's an adorably cute dress on an adorably cute child!
10/6/10 9:23 AM
Heatherrique said...
Pretty dress on your cute daughter! Thanks for your very timely review.
10/6/10 1:20 PM
ButtonFaith said...
What a good idea to make two dresses! Like you, I am surprised that it's a full underdress...it doesn't make too much sense, does it? Great job! The sleeves look fine to me too.
10/6/10 7:41 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Very sweet dress!
10/6/10 9:29 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! Again (as on the other pattern review of yours I've read), your choice of fabric is impeccable and very classy.
10/16/10 7:56 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

KnipMode Magazine 02-2011-12
photo
Review by treefrog on 7/18/11
Read Review

By Hand London Anna Dress
By Hand London Anna Dress

Details
Price: $23.39
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns Ceylon Pattern (1009)
Colette Patterns Ceylon Pattern (1009)

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 36361-1000
photo
Review by JEF on 2/25/09
Read Review

Maria Denmark Olivia Oversize Tee Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Olivia Oversize Tee Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Firefly Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Firefly Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us