SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8636 (Misses' Top)

25 more reviews
Viewed 580 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
AZ United States
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews: 184 (patterns: 178)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/10 2:56 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Jennifer shaw said... (2/4/13 11:10 AM) Reply
It looks great!!
Kemish said... (10/18/10 2:22 PM) Reply
It looks good. And what better way to use fabric then to make a great top that fits and you'll get lots of wear from it.
Rebecca D said... (10/18/10 6:50 AM) Reply
Another great top from you.
renren said... (10/17/10 10:30 PM) Reply
I have this pattern right here next to my computer this very minute!!! Seriously. The universe may be sending me a message. Very nice, marec.
mhk3boys said... (10/17/10 10:20 PM) Reply
Very pretty! That color looks great!
marthamyers said... (10/17/10 8:29 PM) Reply
Another fabulous t-shirt, Mary! Nice work. Were we twins separated at birth? I love every pattern you select. And your work is great. Now I must go add this one to my wish list too...
AnitaJJ said... (10/17/10 6:16 PM) Reply
Very nice top. I like the neckline on you. (I'd like to see the United Airlines and Marine version too, please).
FreyaStark said... (10/17/10 5:11 PM) Reply
A nice distinctive T. It's turned out well.
Annette1 said... (10/17/10 3:22 PM) Reply
I'd say your merry pinching, pleating and sewing was a resounding success, as I really like the neckline on this tee! It's very flattering, almost a cross between a crew and a boat neck. Very nice! :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Reconstructing History RH1090

photo
by: sezza899

Review
StyleArc Abby Cardi

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details