SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8636 (Misses' Top)

20 more reviews
Viewed 557 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 151
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/10 2:56 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I'd say your merry pinching, pleating and sewing was a resounding success, as I really like the neckline on this tee! It's very flattering, almost a cross between a crew and a boat neck. Very nice! :o)
10/17/10 3:22 PM
FreyaStark said...
A nice distinctive T. It's turned out well.
10/17/10 5:11 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Very nice top. I like the neckline on you. (I'd like to see the United Airlines and Marine version too, please).
10/17/10 6:16 PM
marthamyers said...
Another fabulous t-shirt, Mary! Nice work. Were we twins separated at birth? I love every pattern you select. And your work is great. Now I must go add this one to my wish list too...
10/17/10 8:29 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! That color looks great!
10/17/10 10:20 PM
Renren said...
I have this pattern right here next to my computer this very minute!!! Seriously. The universe may be sending me a message. Very nice, marec.
10/17/10 10:30 PM
Rebecca D said...
Another great top from you.
10/18/10 6:50 AM
Kemish said...
It looks good. And what better way to use fabric then to make a great top that fits and you'll get lots of wear from it.
10/18/10 2:22 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
It looks great!!
2/4/13 11:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Butterick 4954

photo
by: basicallym...

Review

Pattern

HotPatterns 1142

photo
by: Timmithea

Review
Candice

Candice

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now