SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1328 (Issey Miyake Zouave Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:lesliez
Friend of PR

About lesliezstar
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/10 5:57 PM
Last Updated:10/10/10 6:02 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lesliez said... (10/13/10 7:40 AM) Reply
Oh Aly, you should wear them. I'm not a youngster. These pants were part of my Fabulous After 50 Makeover, which is an ongoing project. I'm getting ready to start a blog about it.
ALY said... (10/12/10 12:13 PM) Reply
I have made these pants and they are so comfortable to wear. Unfortunetly I don't have the youth or guts to wear them outside the house.
DorothyK said... (10/11/10 1:02 PM) Reply
Pure drama. Pure fun. A great pattern.
FreyaStark said... (10/11/10 5:33 AM) Reply
Great pants - kind of bohemian chic. I must try to find this pattern myself as I love the shirt of it, and I could try the pants as well.
marthamyers said... (10/10/10 11:31 PM) Reply
What absolutely fabulous pants. Comfort and great attitude. Thanks for sharing your review. Wish I had this pattern.
Leslie Bonner said... (10/10/10 7:18 PM) Reply
Very unique and fun too!
lesliez said... (10/10/10 6:15 PM) Reply
mollyshark, the light blue jacket is Butterick 5186, the view without the peplum and ties.
mollyshark said... (10/10/10 6:03 PM) Reply
Oh these are GREAT with that jacket! What is the jacket pattern? I'm going to look for these. I have a Burda pattern similar, but this is outstanding.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details